300 buses to ply in twin cities

no need to get personal.

Go and teach this to the Pakistanis who are running a leading real estate website in pakistan. "pakistanrealestate.net"

"Details of Plot in Bahria Town ISLAMABAD Available for Sale "

Link of my claim

http://www.pakistanrealestate.net/info.php?nListingID=47655&page=4&p=1&nSettingCityID=1

click the above link and also sue them for misleading people.

I think you do not know the difference between Plot and the house. Plot is just an empty land without any structure.

Secondly Bahria town is only in Lahore, Karachi and Rawalpindi. There is no such project in Islamabad and Islamabad and Rawalpindi are so close you never know when u r in pindi or in isloo.

Go to Zameen.com and get register to see properties. Then browse properties in Islamabad you will find properties above 15 crore also. For example this property is for 25 crore rupees or 3.1 million dollars or 2.1 million pounds or 2.3 million euros

Of course you may find properties at about 1.5 crores also but below that almost impossible in Islamabad (unless not at the boundaries of Islamabad)

I think you do not know the difference between Plot and the house. Plot is just an empty land without any structure.

Secondly Bahria town is only in Lahore, Karachi and Rawalpindi. There is no such project in Islamabad and Islamabad and Rawalpindi are so close you never know when u r in pindi or in isloo.

Go to Zameen.com and get register to see properties. Then browse properties in Islamabad you will find properties above 15 crore also. For example this property is for 25 crore rupees or 3.1 million dollars or 2.1 million pounds or 2.3 million euros

Of course you may find properties at about 1.5 crores also but below that almost impossible in Islamabad (unless not at the boundaries of Islamabad)

don't try to be over smart, a kid knows the difference between a plot and the house. The point is land is costly than flat.

Also, first you gave me the link of Pakistan real estate when i have posted link from that you are now saying to go to another??

As, for Bahria town if it is true then the Pakistani website was at mistake not me, also that was you who gave me link to that website

thanks

We have destroyed the thread already :P

so let me share this map of Bahria town Rawalpindi

Phase9.jpg

The prices do very in all countries like skeptic said we can buy an appartment in Manchester for below 50,000 pounds does not mean you start comparing manchester with Delhi :rofl:

1 bedroom apartment for sale in Hulton Square, Hulton Street, Salford M5 3FA, M5

don't try to be over smart, a kid knows the difference between a plot and the house. The point is land is costly than flat.

Also, first you gave me the link of Pakistan real estate when i have posted link from that you are now saying to go to another??

As, for Bahria town if it is true then the Pakistani website was at mistake not me, also that was you who gave me link to that website

thanks

Trust me you are still a sweet teenager. We have destroyed the thread completely......... there was no need to compare Islamabad with Delhi.......... I admire Delhi was a city. Its one of the best cities of this world

But Islamabad is not Delhi ........... it is completely a different city. You cannot compare any city with Islamabad like i said before its more of a project. Like somebody showed the map of part of the Chandigarh it is like that area. All planned............

We are posting somewhat off topic so lets call it a day.

No need to derail a positive thread that have some good news in it.

Best of luck to Pakistani people.

You are right if i am there are some CNG buses running in Twin cities and obviously this is not the first project of its kind in these cities.

@ Justin

Sir jee did u hear about Daewoo Express in Pakistan?

Daewoo Express - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Aray bhai ,,, kya yaad dila dia aap ne ... Daewoo Ladies Conductors are 100000 Times bettery & Sexy then Air Hostess :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: :smitten:

thanks

Hey man take a break. If properties are cheaper in ISB its good so people can afford it.
Just bought a house in Askari Lahore last year which is atleast 75 % cheaper than ISB. And trust me it costed us an arm and a leg ( 9 cr.).
If we would have bought somewhere in the outskirts it is much cheaper.
@ above: You are right they are gorgeous but they also have nazar wattos with them.
Those muchhar security guards.

Creder, watch your language please. Posts have been edited.

Please get back to topic, this is not a Delhi vs Islamabad thread.

the city that is your capital, the city you are calling rich has plots on 11- 28 lacs that too in Pakistani rupees.

In Delhi even in outskirts or low quality areas, you can't find even a small flat in that amount.

G-13/1 plot (25x40), Islamabad,punjab

Islamabad g15 plot with dpc water electricty n gas connection, islamabad

G-14/1, Islamabad,punjab | land for sale Islamabad

My friend's father is in real state so I noe the prices of, apartments, plots, houses in Sector I-8 only (but im afraid they are almost 3 years old)

Apartments in I-8/1, which i guess are the cheapest in Islamabad are
Small Apartment (I Type): 30- 40 lacs
Large Apartments (I Type): 35-50 lacs
Small Apartment (A type): 40-45 lacs
Large Apartments (A Type): 45-60 lacs
:frown:
depending on the floor

not sure about the prices in other area but plots in Sector I-8/2, I-8/3, I-8/4 are in between 5-10 corers :frown:

now sector I-8 doesn't comes in main Islamabad, so what my friend just said is right, Islamabad is too costly which im not feeling proud of:hitwall:

That could be an error or would be at very far places somewhere very far. I can't believe it first of all............

------------

oh oh this is just a land without any house. Must be somewhere at the boundaries of Islamabad which is not developed yet (still don't believe that website) and do not even think for a house below CRORES of rupees inside the boundaries of Islamabad.

Visit this site

http://www.pakistanrealestate.net/for_sale.php

:lol:, THE SECTORS HE IS TALKING ABOUT G-13/1, G-14/1, ARE THE ONES IN THAT SO CALLED CDA EXTENSION PLAN, THEY ARE EXTENDING IZLOO, SO THOSE SECTORS ARE UNDER DEVELOPED PROBABLE CLOSE TO 'KACHI ABADI'