255 Phd holders among 23 lakh lining for peon's job in UP

forget the hindu. he will say Chinese data not accurate but India vedic math is.

You can't match their big mouths.

Ya ya atleast we have a vedic book and majority religion orginated in india, what you have ? In US itself almost 30 million people practise yoga, what you have?

As far as 'big mouth' is concerned no body can beat many pdf chinese !

USA nor Japan is not China
Only 2 countries in the world are managing a population of over 1 billion
So I am not saying we are USA nor Jpn

However, China surpasses India in literally all positive socio-economic and human development indices, and the gaps in many of those between China-India are by a very wide margin

We have about 70 to 80 million very poor folks but we wont forget their fortunes as the Country is moving vigorously forward. Last time I read that the lot of indians who are living in abject poverty has rounded up to half the size of your population

images

Not half 100% people are in poverty in India including those bosses of TATA,Birla,Reliance etc....Do you want to say any thing more.Mr.Propaganda !

Ya ya atleast we have a vedic book and majority religion orginated in india, what you have ? In US itself almost 30 million people practise yoga, what you have?

As far as 'big mouth' is concerned no body can beat many pdf chinese !

We dont need a third party to give legitimacy to our great culture

We have perhaps 10 times the above figure who practise Tai-chi and even more in various form of Kung-fu when you count them all together

Not half 100% people are in poverty in India including those bosses of TATA,Birla,Reliance etc....Do you want to say any thing more.Mr.Propaganda !

The indian bosses are in the smallest of numbers
If you have to count and compare, there are a lot more wealthy Chinese than Indians

Okay. I have to end my discussion with you here at the moment

images

We dont need a third party to give legitimacy to our great culture

We have perhaps 10 times the above figure who practise Tai-chi and even more in various form of Kung-fu when you count them all together

images

But what to do buddy most practise at china.This is the first time i am hearing a word Tai-chi but Kung-Fu i heard.But how many people following outside china day to day life is a 1000 dollar question.

Check them out on the web
google ist Indien beste freund

Ciao!

images

I don't think that is prevalent in other parts of the world, maybe India? I do know many indian PhD drive taxis in Canada's big cities for a living.

they are neither Indians nor Phds. It's an unfortunate mis-identification that happened a lot. A driver near Oxford told a colleague of mine that he is from Delhi and has a Phd in physics but since he couldn't get a job there his uncle brought him to UK. It so happened I was waiting outside the office for a cab and when this colleague got of I took that cab. On the way the driver told me how happy he was to see a fellow desi, that he was from Karachi etc etc. We had a noce conversation and even talked about how well we desis get along and how oure respective politicians were screwing up relations between our homelands.

Later while talking to that colleague I happened to mention what I nice cab she brought me and that it was nice to talk to somebody on the way to the hotel, and she mentioned the story she had been given!

the point is 255 indians have wasted their time, money and efforts studying for PhDs
You are fully qualified for a low skilled job with a high school diploma, or a bachelor's degree cant you?

images
The harsh reality..........

proved again no need to work hard on PHD or any big degree . :D just simply graduate and go market for find

forget the hindu. he will say Chinese data not accurate but India vedic math is.

You can't match their big mouths.

Lol,we have got a chini a$$ on fire:lol::lol::lol:!!Mate,there's absolutely no need to get butthurt in a thread that has got nothing to do with China.So,instead of trolling here go out and have some dumplings after all that's the only decent food that has originated from China:rofl::rofl::rofl:

With apologies to anyone who actually worked for and got a worthwhile mastes or phd, I am inclined to think that most if not all of these masters and phd holders must have obtained these from universities ad colleges that mushroomed in the past 15 years are so in India imparting little to no education and perhaps were mere factories...Somebody with a real degree can easily walk into one of the call centers or bpo's which still have job openings if they can so much as learn a script or a process! and make more money than the peon job (yes even after considering the 'perks' of being a peon in a govt office)
That is true. Most private education institute which have mushroomed over last few years are just creating dummy brains of Phds, graduates, engineers etc. They are worth nothing. Education helps in enhancing the innovation or wisdom but cannot create it. if it is not there. I have personally interviews so many engg graduates who are nothing compared to normal BSc graduate from Delhi University. I found latter to be more innovative with presence of mind to help in real life projects.

Another problem is the medium of education in these area is local language and most call centers or bpos are looking for English language which these candidates lack. This is another plight which is causing a grave divide between metro cities and others. I blame government policies somehow to that as well. The job opportunity in local manufacturing or home grown industry is not as encouraging compared to English driven service sector. Hence students who attained their education in local langauge tend to land in these kind of jobs no matter what degree they hold.

proved again no need to work hard on PHD or any big degree . :D just simply graduate and go market for find
Totally agree..

After graduation, only thing that helps in real life is experience. :D

BTW they were PHD from UP then theek hai haahhah UP bihar ke PHD :enjoy:

That is true. Most private education institute which have mushroomed over last few years are just creating dummy brains of Phds, graduates, engineers etc. They are worth nothing. Education helps in enhancing the innovation or wisdom but cannot create it. if it is not there. I have personally interviews so many engg graduates who are nothing compared to normal BSc graduate from Delhi University. I found latter to be more innovative with presence of mind to help in real life projects.

Another problem is the medium of education in these area is local language and most call centers or bpos are looking for English language which these candidates lack. This is another plight which is causing a grave divide between metro cities and others. I blame government policies somehow to that as well. The job opportunity in local manufacturing or home grown industry is not as encouraging compared to English driven service sector. Hence students who attained their education in local langauge tend to land in these kind of jobs no matter what degree they hold.

Totally agree..

After graduation, only thing that helps in real life is experience. :D
wastin years and years for three words PHD is not good idea :rofl: better waste few years and got two words MA :lol:

The harsh reality..........

Indeed.
If anyone of the PhDs have known they will end up working as a non skilled player in the society, they wont even apply for the doctoral programs in the first place. So as I said, it is not the matter that they may be earning more but there is something seriously wrong in the country. It applies to other countries as well, and of course to China where the lawmakers have to do some serious thinking over manpower planning and for better allocation of scarce resources

images

wastin years and years for three words PHD is not good idea :rofl: better waste few years and got two words MA :lol:

It makes sense and even so more if the Master's are in completely different disciplines, say one in engineering/science the other in economics / other liberal arts

so true.....whats point of loosing head, thinking power sitting behind close doors to get three letters....lol...