SoulSpokesman
When countries fast grow from a relatively lower position, all of them experienced vast trade surplus, how India being the only country that grows fast while being a massive trade deficit country, I just can't figure this out.@Bilal9
It's ok - your country, your rules. We all know how this is done.
Well, you know, I don't. Why don't you tell us how Modi govt fudges data.
Regards
Yes saar I will do the needful and educate this beastly radical. Btw before this, he was claiming that Indian schools are "wery secular" and all schools have a policy where religious prayers aren't allowed (this claim was made after news came out that Hindus had assaulted a Christian principal). When I showed him multiple cases of Indian schools forcing the Vande Mataram, he started crying about Google. This is what pains these beasts the most - they aren't allowed to spin lies about their beastly community. That's why there's this constant RR about PDF being a "Defense forum" as if the 'zeets here aren't obsessed with constantly browbeating Pakistanis and trying to shame them for "betraying their ancestors" by refusing to send their daughters to Ashrams to be red by radical poojaris.Peacefully like this? @hatehs what would you tell Mr. Raj on what "living peacefully in India" with radical Hindus means...
Gujarat: Muslim girls from Bharuch abducted, forcibly converted, and married off to radical Hindus
Presentation of the Muslim Society: Allegation of abducting the daughters of the society in Bharuch, converting them and getting them married, demand appropriate action Bharuch2 days ago In Bharuch, a complaint was sent to the collector by the society regarding the conversion and abduction of...pdf.defence.pk
I told you before, India is a very big country if even a few unfortunate & sad incidents happen. it does not make any difference.
According to the FIR filed by Zubeida’s family in 2013, Rameshwar Thakur and his sons Arvind and Nagin Thakur have been charged with kidnapping and compelling a young woman into marriage. As per the family, Rameshwar Singh’s friends in the Hindu Yuva Vahini (HYV) and the right-wing Hindu group, formed by BJP MP Yogi Adityanath, engineered Zubeida’s abduction.
In the same village, third year BA student Sameena Khatun says she lives in fear everyday. It started when she was threatened and physically assaulted by a neighbour named Santosh. “Woh humko bhaga ke le jane ke liye aaya tha, aur kya? (He came to kidnap me, what else?).’’ What saved her is her loud scream that got the attention of her relatives. “He belongs to HYV. Wohi toh sab jagah danga karvate hai (They engineer riots).’’ The FIR filed by her mentions Santosh but not the allegation.
Gorakhpur activist Parvez Parvaz says it is a ground for experimenting with communalism for the right-wing HYV. “The Muslim community is socially very weak and the HYV has a free hand as it has the support and backing of Adityanath. They instigate communal violence and hatred wherever they reach,’’ he said.
Whom are you arguing with? Their entire existence revolves around painting India being a hindu nazi fascist monster where muslims are being butchered left right and centre to justify their own being.
Pazeet saar,@RiazHaq
Brofessor sb,
Ordinary Hindu Indian voters are inspired by hatred of Muslims rather than Modi's performance.
Then why bother fudging data?
Regards
@Bilal9
It's ok - your country, your rules. We all know how this is done.
Well, you know, I don't. Why don't you tell us how Modi govt fudges data.
Regards
Pazeet saar,
If voters are inspired by economic performance, why does BJP run its election campaign on anti-Muslim politics?
Regards
Ordinary Hindu Indian voters are inspired by hatred of Muslims rather than Modi's performance.
@RiazHaq
Brofessor sb,
Then why bother fudging data?
Regards
Lol. Muslim men of Bangladesh are just sitting lazy and eating whatever little women of Bangladesh make out of stitching chaddis. Now you bring this statistic as a scoring point to us.
I am a Hindu, my mother (retired govt officer) and my wife ( software tech lead) are both working women. I have no problems. Hindus don't cover their wives in burqas and treat them as properties. Count your lucky stars that your women are at least taking care of your finances.
Lol that's what you subhumans tell yourselves and keep your women from going out.
View attachment 938862
You can claim whatever you want online. Everyone knows how Hindu women are treated in India.
Women getting raped by their drunk husbands is a common place among Hindus in India. Honor killing is rampant, even among educated Hindus.
Now after the rise of Hindu extremism many Indians are calling for reviving Sati and other ancient barbaric practices of Hindus. They want to completely rollback all the Hindu reforms made under Muslim and British rule.
The Indian textile and garment industry employs 45 million people, out of which more than 60 percent are women.
If your main employment is chaddis stitching, you would see only women dumbo everywhere.
The garment industry needs more women leaders
If you enter a garment factory in India, or any part of the world for that matter, you will see that the workforce is starkly female. The Indian textilewww.google.com
Women empowerment is not putting them in chaddis stitching factories. Have some shame for living off of them. Men couldn't develop a single industry in lungi land and come here and talk about women empowerment. Jokers of the century.
Real empowerment
Now stop pestering and F off.
You jester. Try as a clown chaprasi.Lol, another subhuman poojeet moment.
I just showed you male labor force participation rate in Bangladesh is higher by 10 percentage points than your poojeet shithole and yet you are applying your low-IQ poojeet logic. Do you lot really love to get humiliated repeatedly by showing your low intellect?
Not only you poojeets are keeping your women from work fearing love jihad, you low-IQ poojeet men also remain at home drunk and unemployed. No wonder Bangladeshis' consumption level is twice that of you poojeets.