**~2017 PDF Members Awards~**

. . . . . .
And the most hated person on the PDF award goes to >>>> shri Ashok321

And the most hated person on the PDF goes to >>>> shri Ashok321

I don't know you but I am interested to know why your existence on this forum exist around modi govt. I know its shit and I call it out as well but its not my entire persona over here .

Modi's preoccupation with presentation can cost him dear, says The Economist
Under vote threats, Modi will comply with OROP now: Watch
Modi govt faces working class wrath, trade unions go on strike today
My two cents on Modi and his India:
One year on, jury is still out on India’s ‘black money’ ban; Financial Times UK
Banks, ATMs Not Running in Muslim Areas Modi a 'Tyrant', - Owaisi
Numbers of Bhakts decreasing, just 20 percent left now
Assault in Taj Mahal Country Shakes India’s Tourist Trade - NYT
Kamal Haasan should be ‘shot dead’ for his Hindu ‘terror’ remark, says Hindu Mahasabha
Paradise papers 714 Indians 2 BJP stalwarts
Journalist Vinod Verma arrested on charges of extortion:
What does Modi really believe in?:
One year into DeMo, the aam aadmi has one question for Modi: Was the pain worth it?
Will the real anti-national damaging Bharat please stand up?
Do you still think Modi is honest after this video?
Think-Tank Run by NSA Ajit Doval's Son Has Conflict of Interest Writ Large
Vande Matram test, most BJP/Modian/RSS stalwarts fail: Video
Shiv Sena Releases ‘Unofficial’ Booklet on “20 BJP Scams”
India story has been derailed, says Kapil Sibal
India’s prime minister focuses too much on appearances - The Economist

Peruse all above and come back after a fortnight and tell me if your Modi is all that innocent? I say no.

If you agree, ok, if not why?

Modi's preoccupation with presentation can cost him dear, says The Economist
Under vote threats, Modi will comply with OROP now: Watch
Modi govt faces working class wrath, trade unions go on strike today
My two cents on Modi and his India:
One year on, jury is still out on India’s ‘black money’ ban; Financial Times UK
Banks, ATMs Not Running in Muslim Areas Modi a 'Tyrant', - Owaisi
Numbers of Bhakts decreasing, just 20 percent left now
Assault in Taj Mahal Country Shakes India’s Tourist Trade - NYT
Kamal Haasan should be ‘shot dead’ for his Hindu ‘terror’ remark, says Hindu Mahasabha
Paradise papers 714 Indians 2 BJP stalwarts
Journalist Vinod Verma arrested on charges of extortion:
What does Modi really believe in?:
One year into DeMo, the aam aadmi has one question for Modi: Was the pain worth it?
Will the real anti-national damaging Bharat please stand up?
Do you still think Modi is honest after this video?
Think-Tank Run by NSA Ajit Doval's Son Has Conflict of Interest Writ Large
Vande Matram test, most BJP/Modian/RSS stalwarts fail: Video
Shiv Sena Releases ‘Unofficial’ Booklet on “20 BJP Scams”
India story has been derailed, says Kapil Sibal
India’s prime minister focuses too much on appearances - The Economist
Modi's India is close to Nigeria in crime
50% of Indians bribed babus last year: Survey
Currency moves could potentially lead to India's inclusion on the U.S. Treasury's manipulator watch
Mersal (Movie) vs BJP - on GST and other issues , Actor's christian faith attacked by BJP and so on
Yogi Adityanath government; asks Madrasas in UP to include NCERT books in their syllabus
Gujarat elections: Is BJP importing campaign material from China?

After perusing all these, come back to me after a fortnight and tell me how many percent was Modi wrong on above items.

??

Ary bhai bhai bhai . . . .
Ye Zann hy ( Khatoon / female / women / softer gender ) Zarr ( wealth / money ) nahi.
Thank you!!!
Awain jan ka krta haa yeh dramay aesay!!
@war&peace
Apka bhi thank you uncle-bhai :blink:
I know, Aesy bigry bacho ki islah krna bhi mazedar kaam hy :D
:undecided:

give me an award for most banned one whome all false fallging chinese and pakistanies posting as indians or pakistani patriots love to hate ;) :D
BTW you are one of the genuine trolls... I also get angry with your posts sometimes but I never reported your posts.. but I've no mercy for false flaggers and members with multiple id syndrome

. . . . .