war&peace
Yeah I know money is important...
Awain jan ka krta haa yeh dramay aesay!!Ary bhai bhai bhai . . . .
Ye Zann hy ( Khatoon / female / women / softer gender ) Zarr ( wealth / money ) nahi.
Awain jan ka krta haa yeh dramay aesay!!
@war&peace
and you sir along with many Indian posters `Salesmen of the year award
@MastanKhan @Taygibay
Teacher of the year award
@Joe Shearer @Irfan Baloch @Oscar
Defence contractor of the year
@Zarvan @Hindustani78
Mess with me at your own risk award
@Syed.Ali.Haider @MastanKhan @Joe Shearer
And the most hated person on the PDF goes to >>>> shri Ashok321
I don't know you but I am interested to know why your existence on this forum exist around modi govt. I know its shit and I call it out as well but its not my entire persona over here .
Modi's preoccupation with presentation can cost him dear, says The Economist
Under vote threats, Modi will comply with OROP now: Watch
Modi govt faces working class wrath, trade unions go on strike today
My two cents on Modi and his India:
One year on, jury is still out on India’s ‘black money’ ban; Financial Times UK
Banks, ATMs Not Running in Muslim Areas Modi a 'Tyrant', - Owaisi
Numbers of Bhakts decreasing, just 20 percent left now
Assault in Taj Mahal Country Shakes India’s Tourist Trade - NYT
Kamal Haasan should be ‘shot dead’ for his Hindu ‘terror’ remark, says Hindu Mahasabha
Paradise papers 714 Indians 2 BJP stalwarts
Journalist Vinod Verma arrested on charges of extortion:
What does Modi really believe in?:
One year into DeMo, the aam aadmi has one question for Modi: Was the pain worth it?
Will the real anti-national damaging Bharat please stand up?
Do you still think Modi is honest after this video?
Think-Tank Run by NSA Ajit Doval's Son Has Conflict of Interest Writ Large
Vande Matram test, most BJP/Modian/RSS stalwarts fail: Video
Shiv Sena Releases ‘Unofficial’ Booklet on “20 BJP Scams”
India story has been derailed, says Kapil Sibal
India’s prime minister focuses too much on appearances - The Economist
Modi's India is close to Nigeria in crime
50% of Indians bribed babus last year: Survey
Currency moves could potentially lead to India's inclusion on the U.S. Treasury's manipulator watch
Mersal (Movie) vs BJP - on GST and other issues , Actor's christian faith attacked by BJP and so on
Yogi Adityanath government; asks Madrasas in UP to include NCERT books in their syllabus
Gujarat elections: Is BJP importing campaign material from China?
After perusing all these, come back to me after a fortnight and tell me how many percent was Modi wrong on above items.
??
Thank you!!!Ary bhai bhai bhai . . . .
Ye Zann hy ( Khatoon / female / women / softer gender ) Zarr ( wealth / money ) nahi.
Apka bhi thank you uncle-bhaiAwain jan ka krta haa yeh dramay aesay!!
@war&peace
I know, Aesy bigry bacho ki islah krna bhi mazedar kaam hy
BTW you are one of the genuine trolls... I also get angry with your posts sometimes but I never reported your posts.. but I've no mercy for false flaggers and members with multiple id syndromegive me an award for most banned one whome all false fallging chinese and pakistanies posting as indians or pakistani patriots love to hate
Just one for me? You're biased... @Mentee Isay takhta e daar pay latkaya jaye.
ghalti ho gai jhan pahanh tusi tharak ala award wi rakh loJust one for me? You're biased... @Mentee Isay takhta e daar pay latkaya jaye.
and you sir along with many Indian posters `