2 Rangers vs 100 Khadim Hussain Rizvi followers

Rangers / Army should have kicked all their a$$es and established the writ of the State!

Instead, they were too worried about their image and bowed down once again to the extremists in our society.

This is why Pakistan is in the state that it is. No one seems willing or able to take on the extremists / corrupt / treacherous in the country.
The army and rangers CANNOT take the action by themselves remember?

Your courts are even lashing out on army's limited role in this one. They did right by not taking control of the situation. It was the job of the fking interior ministry to resolve the matter and if force was needed THEY should have called in army and rangers (as they eventually did). Why do we have that fking parliament and MNA's MPA's anyway?? Just to loot the nation if they cannot even resolve such situations? No good ministers - the whole damned lot!

The people should at least realize what is the responsibility of which institution. This dharna and how it was handled was an epic example of failure of interior ministry and whole government machinery.

Not exactly, if these people had a real cause they would stand their ground.
Rangers were using stick, Police and FC were using Tear gas shells and rubber bullets, it is not about their cause, it is about the difference of feeling for Police and Army, this is what COAS was talking about, "Awam Fauj sy muhabbat karti hai"

I completely agree! A similar thing happened to my cousin. My cousin was with 3 of his friend when suddenly 20 guys appear to beat him. What my cousin and his friends did is they immediately start beating 3 or 4 guys at the front and opened there heads. All other guys standing beside front guys ran away when they see such a horrible conclusion
Always take out the ring leader...
Mouthy guy and the quiet one. Usually the quiet one is the leader the mouthy one is the chumcha

Its always a good thing to remind the peasants where they belong, give the peasants too much power and they will demand your head.

Ah yes, the good old Indian card, haven't had that for years. So which one of your account was banned?

Holy crap I meant Pakistani.

I meant the slavery to power politics or old tribal thing.

I made an autocorrect booboo

A intentional attempt to put rangers vs People in streets
:coffee:

A distrubing video that puts the defenders vs the people
All because some politicians , played a card game

Deep game being played here

Certainly great that Military quickly dispersed the demonstrations but leaves a question? Why the politicians played this card? in Rabi ul Awal month

A intentional attempt to put rangers vs People in streets
:coffee:

A distrubing video that puts the defenders vs the people
All because some politicians , played a card game

Deep game being played here

Certainly great that Military quickly dispersed the demonstrations but leaves a question? Why the politicians played this card? in Rabi ul Awal month
Armed forces are there to protect motherland from outside and from inside. They are oblige by oath they have took.

Politicians should perhaps come to clear out city once in while to meet their public
Why bother Rangers or Military ?

Not exactly, if these people had a real cause they would stand their ground.

its not just the swing of a stick... its the reputation that organization and uniform brings. the fact that both rangers guys did not flinch...and both acted in coordination....the other one started chasing them the minute first one decided to take a swing.... its all matter of gaining psychologically upper hand .... and all these factors matter

This video is a classic example of world's best trained Military Personnel.

The protesters are running away from only two military personnel because of few important factors which when inculcated in our lives, makes us unbeatable and unstoppable:

1. Discipline: Military training teaches discipline and action with coordination. The two soldiers stood confident in discipline against the crowd, not giving up the ground nor retreating like cowards.

2. Leadership: The soldiers knew that once the order will be given whether to disperse crowd or fall back, the officer giving the order will back them up and support them in this action. So the soldiers confidently sprang to action. The crowd knew that their leader will not come to save them , so they ran away.

The trust in your leader takes you a long way. Soldiers trust their officers.

3. Mate ship: When the first soldier waved his baton, the other soldier charged even ahead of him to support him and cover him. This is coordination and bond of mate ship. The protesters don't have any such bond between them or even mate ship.