2 Former COAS and later Presidents of Pakistan were Muhajirs still MQM goons talk crap about Army.

Typical regurgitated sound bites devoid of facts, yes it is always Punjabs fault.
Why dont you PROVE me wrong then???I am not blaming Punjabi here for anything but I am just REFUTING the Claims that Muhajirs are Well Off in Pakistan if I got hit the nerve of Punjab in Process then I had no intention of doing so.

as majority of them have been assimilated within the natives.

The fact that 70 years after Partition you have to talk about "assimilation within the natives" is massively humongously hugely telling to any one of us Indians reading in here.

Muhajirs are still way above in terms of Education compare to rest of Pakistan. It wont help because Quota System is introduced to keep us out of Bureaucracy and Army still has Ayub Khan Syndrome who use to think Muhajirs are not Patriotic Enough. So Private sector is only Option available for them within Pakistan and they are doing way better in that.
100 Million Punjabis with At most 10 Million Eligible for work as a Bureaucrat in terms of Education and Experience.

10Million Muhajirs with 6 Million Eligible to Work as Bureaucrats in terms of Experience and Education.

Over here Muhajirs are NON EXISTENT in Bureaucracy despite of being way better Qualified then the rest in terms of Per capita Qualification of all Ethnicity in Pakistan.

Yup...that's why a couple became Chief Of Army Staff and led the 7th largest Army in the world and were in charge of a nuclear Arsenal (in Mush's case). Did you even bother to read the OP?

And do you have any facts to back up your figures or were they just pulled out of thin air?

Puri dunia tum logon kay khilaf hai...BBC, CIA, MI6, Pakistani evil Punjabis (even those who also migrated from INdia just like MQM folk), even Martians I guess...

Thats why i say watch them burn and dont get involved but our stupid media gets the federal involved in everything :coffee:

It all comes down to MQM niche political market identity- there power lies with the PAKISTANIS that migrated from india. If they accept there followers are pakistanis before muhajir all there support and power vanishes... Their purpose is over... They need to keep propping up this 'brand' to keep relevant in Pakistani politics

And MERIT before Ethicinity should be the way. A Pakistani is a pakistani from skardu to karachi
Who cares where he was born or his local language.

MERIT before Ethicinity

Well said sir ,

Just one question...... why do 'Mohajirs' insist on calling themselves 'Mojahirs'? I mean WTF, they migrated at the same time that the Punjabis from Indian Punjab, yet they are the only 'Mojahirs'....... isn't it discrimination against rest of the people who also immigrated, yet aren't urdu speakers? :D

There is no such thing as a Mohajir, it's just Urdu speakers or any non-indigenous language speakers....... I blame squarely the security establishment for creating MQM to get rid of PPP......... and they haven't learned their lesson yet, it seems!

Ap kahan the janab , ap ko bara miss kia :D
waise you have said it right , muhajir is nothing but urdu speaking community ..
there was discrimination in Past , but now i guess there is not .. but this selective justice with one community is not right ..4

Every single Jack *** who even gives off a hint that he he starts boasting he is punjabi, balochi, pukhtun, sindhi, hindko, urdu speaking and in my case pushtun should be F***** to Oblivion.

You're a Pakistani first then any you are any fucked up terminology you can think up off.

Pakistan hail Supreme.

Oscar ji does come up with the nicest ones.

I am an unabashed fan.

well probably one of the most well deserved TT or mod ... rest are just chapard ganju :D

the problem here , Pakistani are just fed to love and respect the army that much, that even if a Captain come and spit on their face, they will consider it as some holy water ...

The fact that 70 years after Partition you have to talk about "assimilation within the natives" is massively humongously hugely telling to any one of us Indians reading in here.

No one wants to convince you people of anything, a pinch of reality is what this is whether you accept it or not I don't care.

Just a question for fun but who are exactly Punjabis is it a genetically determined trait or a lineage
I wouldnt bother if all Coas and leaders were Punjabis coz its like 65 per cent of the populous