1913-2013 Hundred Years of BOLLYWOOD

BEST Bollywood Movie of All Time???

• Total voters
Khiladi%2B786%2BPOS.jpg

mazrat ke saath Talon ji aapki Movie choice baree hi bekaar hai :)
@GURU DUTT well, I watch em...not asking you to watch... @arp2041 asked me what I liked and so here I am...

i didnt knew u were an Salman khan fan :angry: :hitwall:

@45'22' naa g...i am not a fan...i like comedy...i just opened the actors wiki and posted all the movies i liked coz couldnt remember all....

then also opened ajay devgan and akshay kumar and shahid kapoors...

Posted movies actor by actor

well i think its the best movie dev anand worked in it has got every thing love , betrayal , sacrifice ,action ,ambition and very very good story + great musik other than that Guru Dutt ,Mehboob Khan & Madan Mohan are best icons of bolywood by far + what magik rajesh khanna and hrishida created in Anand & Ramesh sippy & Salim Javed in sholay are never to be surpassed even if someone trys too

Yes there is a reason why commercially successful movies like Sholay have Cult status whereas ones like Guide and Mother India are Legendary.

@45'22' naa g...i am not a fan...i like comedy...i just opened the actors wiki and posted all the movies i liked coz couldnt remember all....

then also opened ajay devgan and akshay kumar and shahid kapoors...

Posted movies actor by actor

thank god :bunny: :enjoy:

kisi ne yeh saari movies dekhi hai
Arya
Happy days
Happy
Bommarilu
Awara
Maghadheera
Parugu
100 percent love
:undecided: :shout:

telgu comedy movies , they are awesome , a lot of them are hits here in karnataka .
I really think sidharth is a really underrated actor in telgu cinema , much better than mahesh babu and all those others .

@blood what is wrong with the movie? Akshay is a good comedy actor....maybe you dont have the funny bone :P[/QUOT
his movies were funny in the begining yar , i am talking about movies like welcome and hera-pheri , now it is just like an overdose , something like a forced comedy which dosen't make sense . It all started with crap movies like singh is king and de-danadan