18th April 2001: BGB vs BSF

Imran Bhai, mey toh sirf bal ki khaal nikalney ki koshish kar raha hu :D

Mujhey bas yeh pata karna hai yeh 137 no. aya kaha sey :lol:

never mind bro you people lose 137.99 solders from them and say nothing ? we fire 3 shots of G3 on border and you start acting like war situation ? kya ye khula tizaad nhi hai ?why double policy on borders ? hum bhi hamsaay hai ap ke :disagree:

Rightly said bro :tup:

But, you saw that the no. is cooked up, actual no. is 16 & this incident happened in 2001 (12 years back).

OP haven't given even a BD source for the same.

@Loki can we start threads like these without providing any source for the same, solely based on our ASSUMPTIONS??

Rightly said bro :tup:

But, you saw that the no. is cooked up, actual no. is 16 & this incident happened in 2001 (12 years back).

OP haven't given even a BD source for the same.

@Loki can we start threads like these without providing any source for the same, solely based on our ASSUMPTIONS??

whatever but i am agree with BDforever :cheesy:

The conviction with which the tallest claims are made is astounding !

BSF is not meant to fight ? Is it being suggested that SSB has better fighting potential than the BSF ?

Mujib, where do you pick up such pearls from ?

I happen to have seen them in peace as well as in war. I doubt you have.

I don't understand the reason for aggression with BG guys, Indian Assam Bengal north-Bihar will join the Bangaldesh Islamic republic in 2035 when Hindus become Minority there. Indian military is not focusing the roots of the problem whereas ISI BG is winning the war in driving out hindus from begal, Bihar, Assam. When Pakistan was made they made it a plan to remove hindus from UP Bihar bengal Assam and they did it. Muslims are around 35% in all of these states and they will cross 50% in 20 years. Congrats for that!

So called Modi (hindu savior) is a sickular guy and he convicted 40 people to death in the only event when Muslims were killed in 1000 years (gujrat where 40 people are sentected to death). Hindus are doing time pass and ISI and BG are winning. I appreciate ISI and BG for this. The only hindu leader Tapan Ghosh who was the last resistance in Jail in Bengal.

Stay happy BG guys!

The only solution for hindus is to fund VHP RSS which they are not doing....

I happen to have seen them in peace as well as in war. I doubt you have.

Bangladesh won this glorious battle twelve years ago and @BDforever,you are saluting your brave soldiers now? Atodin ghumocchile naki?:drag:

no , i am remembering them once again :D

@Loki perhaps you can adjudicate on this, being the moderator and senior member on the Bangladesh section. If speculation and bias is going to trump presented and recorded proof, references even presented by you, then that will be an unhealthy trend.

no , i am remembering them once again :D

That's cool.Nothing wrong in that.But we all expected a better report to remember.You should have much more respect on BBC reporting(Atleast you should acknowledge that there is a difference in BBC and India Tv).BD section is infected with loony tune stories from the birth of PDF.Atleast sane posters like you should do something to improve this section rather than tampering with facts.

I don't understand the reason for aggression with BG guys, Indian Assam Bengal north-Bihar will join the Bangaldesh Islamic republic in 2035 when Hindus become Minority there. Indian military is not focusing the roots of the problem whereas ISI BG is winning the war in driving out hindus from begal, Bihar, Assam. When Pakistan was made they made it a plan to remove hindus there and they did it. Congrats for that.

So called Modi is a sickular guy and he convicted 40 people to death in the only event when Muslims were killed in 1000 years was gujrat where 40 people are sentected to death. Hindus are doing time pass and ISI and BG are winning. I appreciate ISI and BG for this. The only hindu leader Tapan Ghosh who was the last resistance in Jail in Bengal.

Stay happy BG guys!

The only solution for hindus is to fund

Indians suffer from a disease called ISI phobia. They see ISI behind every tree in BD! And we have plenty of trees here.

ISI plans to disintergrate India and I have great respect for them (ofcourse they are my enemy).
RAW is one of the most inactive and I feel ashamed of them.

Why can't you digest good things you are doing? ISI is the 2nd best agency after CIA(MOSSA is a part).

The only hope for hindus is VHP, I try to donate money to them and will be visiting Begal to save hindus there.

Indians suffer from a disease called ISI phobia. They see ISI behind every tree in BD! And we have plenty of trees here.

Dunno man! We've presented the proof. The very news agency BD based his assumption on contradicts him in not one but five reports. Anyway if he wishes to persist with this then that's his prerogative. I expected better from him though, I guess dreaming about ACCs and subs has addled him for the time being.