172 seats required to form a Govt...what PTI will do?

What if PMLN, PPPP, MMA, MQM and few others join hand and form an alliance against PTI?
Never know, I was saying this yesterday to my father.
The single worst thing that could happen was PML-N and PPP had enough seats to form a coalition government but they don't. Even if you put all the parties stated above together they don't have enough seats, whatever happens, PTI will have to be one of the coalition members now.

Aren't they corrupt :lol:

MMA led by JI are not corrupt as a general rule of thumb. JI is not known for its massive corruption.

GDA are mainly from interior Sindh who stood against PPP.

Pretty decent alliances. Far less corrupt than PML N or PPP as a whole.

MMA led by JI are not corrupt as a general rule of thumb. JI is not known for its massive corruption.

GDA are mainly from interior Sindh who stood against PPP.

Pretty decent alliances. Far less corrupt than PML N or PPP as a whole.
Lols yaar khad hoti hai U turns ki aren't PTi label Moulana Fazal as moulvi diesel?

What if PMLN, PPPP, MMA, MQM and few others join hand and form an alliance against PTI?

PTI is projected to win more seats than PPP+PML-N+MQM combined :D

Best of luck with grand alliance

But they challenge the rite of the state. I don't know what's worse to be honest... Corruption and taking up arms and blockading the capital go hand in hand as sinister and foolish.

The single worst thing that could happen was PML-N and PPP had enough seats to form a coalition government but they don't. Even if you put all the parties stated above together they don't have enough seats, whatever happens, PTI will have to be one of the coalition members now.
Whoever form the Govt.....next election expected in early 2020....mark my words...

Lols yaar khad hoti hai U turns ki aren't PTi label Moulana Fazal as moulvi diesel?

Oh payi who’s talking about Maulana diesel? MMA is led by Jamat e Islami...JI. Not JUI-F (Diesals party).

Now you are just looking for reasons too hard. Grow up.

PTI led govt means less corruption tha PML N and PPP. Simple

What if no one is able to make it to 172 with or without coalition ?