172 seats required to form a Govt...what PTI will do?

Pti needs 137 seat to form government not 172 check facts.
172 for simple majority and 137 with vote of confidence from N.A.

No chance boss no chance.. you must have a calculator at home.. try that.. try combining all.. PPP, PMLN and MMAP.. and they will not be able to defeat PTI alone.. lolll
Lets see what happen but my question is did PTI manages to secure 5 year term? and the answer is NO.

And that abbas jafri has won from area in which 90 is located. :rofl:
From Azizabad, I couldn't believe.. until I heard my uncle.. who was a staunch MQM supporter until BHAI ka chutiapa.. said that he and all his friends and family has voted for PTI.. I asked to confirm this 3 times.. because I couldn't believe he could vote for anyone other than MQM.. lolll

Even I can't believe that someone other than MQM has won from PS 125

Altaf-Hussain.jpg

humm that is the question....since jitnay dharnay khan ne diya thy....PMLN will return the favor...
PMLN has taken our beloved country to a point of collapse.. if Army doesn't interfere now, it will (Allah na karey) the end of our country..

So PMLN should better give chance to PTI..

There are 90 billion dollar loans to tackle.. there is water shortage to tackle.. Import/ Export gap to tackle..

These PPPP and PMLN have not given anything to Pakistan till now.. Pakistan ki halat dekh dekh kar dil jalta hai yaar..

PMLN has taken our beloved country to a point of collapse.. if Army doesn't interfere now, it will (Allah na karey) the end of our country..

So PMLN should better give chance to PTI..

There are 90 billion dollar loans to tackle.. there is water shortage to tackle.. Import/ Export gap to tackle..

These PPPP and PMLN have not given anything to Pakistan till now.. Pakistan ki halat dekh dekh kar dil jalta hai yaar..
And do you think I.K and team is that capable to handle this situation? I don't think so.

In nest couple of years.. everything will be crystal clear in front of us.. If not IK now, there will be no one left.. Phir Pakistan ko dua hi bacha sakti hai..

If Army takes over in chaos, Pakistan will be put under a lot of sanctions.. that will be much more damaging to Pak..

That's why we are saying.. this is the last tenure to watch for.. uss ke baad, I will migrate out with my family..

And PML or PPP are? In politics it's about choices you have. What you gonna do import Erdogan or Mahatir to Pakistan? The brutal fact is the choices right now on the table are Sharifs, Zardaris or IK.

2018 elections
Okay guys somebody who knows what is happening want to tell me the raw facts and then a assessment to how things will pan out? PM Imran Khan 100%?