17 terrorists killed in Baluchistan in multiple operations

you are defending the forces whom have did so many blunders so many that i cant count now .

hayat bloch ki maan ki ye picture yaad hai na ?

Hayat Balot was an accident. A FC patrol had just driven into an IED ambush. The IED failes to detonate on time and missed the FC vehicle thankfully. The FC team dismounted to hunt down any terrorists in the area. Hayat Baloch heard the explosion and rushed over to see if he could help. Sadly the a shaken up FC soldier on edge sees him and shoots him on sight. He was immediately disarmed by the other FC soldiers.

what kind argument is this ? incident happened somewhere . if these terrorists say something on incident its mean you even make it incident wrongly picture with terrorist ? kids were killed ? yes . what terrorists say on kids killing did not change reality . just becuase terrorists talk on kids killing you can justify kids killings ?

Agreed

Terrorists couldn't kill those children. Just like terrorists didn't kill children in suicide attack in Gwadar

We have to agree with Mahrang Baloch on this. If she is saying FC killed those children then she is definitely correct. Nothing to doubt in this
ok guys bye as mods have start banning me :p:

Oh bhai aap ko to suicide attack karna tha ctd headquarters par

Aap to forum moderators sai hi dar gaye. Aisa na karo yaar

15 only? that is not enough we need 15,000 of these dogs butchered in Pakistan, Iran, and Afghanistan ASAP. Use the whole military machinery if you have to for a few weeks. Level balochistan if you have to. We will repopulate it with nationalist.

lets see till then they are innocents
Not by a long shot. They were active gunmen, that puts them in what we call the Gray Zone,

https://smallwarsjournal.com/jrnl/a...ernational-human-rights-law-and-international

The above mentioned link discusses the legalities, dilemmas and the introduction of new legal frameworks under which prolonged non-binary conflicts (non-state actors, organised crime etc...) Will be tackled (or are being tackled).

Here's an excerpt:
As stated, we do not use the term gray zone taking the binary conflict-peace view as a parameter, precisely because the gray zone that interests us is that which refers to armed confrontations with security forces in the context of criminal law enforcement, or between groups of criminals who, although the confrontations are very serious, would not fulfill the concept of NIAC, due to the lack of the necessary intensity, mainly because there is oscillation in overcoming the limit of internal disturbances. In these confrontations, there is an alternation of intensity, which varies between evolving from a problem of application of the criminal law, exceeding the limit of internal disturbance, and then returning to the normal gravity of the suppression of crime.

Furthermore, they've been identified as members of a terrorist organisation. Which takes them out of the Gray Zone.
But even if they weren't, they'd be classified according to the aforementioned criterias.

Terrorists are not Muslims. They are anti-Muslim racists. They should be treated worst than pigs.

I think we all get that. Are you being just plain dumb?

I'm asking about the whole pig pork chops .... What's that got to do with Muslims by either proving or disproving their Muslim credentials?.... What's piggy got to do with it?

Twenty kilograms of explosives, nine Kalashnikov detonators and RPG rockets were recovered from their possession.
Im guessing even after this, there will be no federal legislation to strictly control the possession/smuggling of illegal arms and material in the country.

They find this crap all the time man and no one for a second thinks, we gotta stop this sh*t from getting in our borders in the first place.

I don't care is the world strictest customs regulations need to be adopted, even stuff like stump remover has potassium nitrate in it, that kind of crap needs to be outlawed.

This is how its done boys! Been waiting for a few months now for news like this, ever since that massive attack by BLA that took out the forward OP. BLA should know that they can attack Pakistan, how ever they will be tracked and hunted down when they least expect it.

o matter how you say it sir its extra judicial killing and its crime to be punished with capital punishment .

Come on dude, it is becoming TOO Obvious, your rants are displaying your "Bias" and giving it an "Ethical Colour". How some Mod has not banned you is still a mystery, but PDF is full of mysteries since one rule applies to some people, and then it does not apply to others.

When these same arseholes kill ordinary people and Security Jawans then douche bags like you keep quiet, and keep sipping on that Johnnie Walker bottle of whiskey, showing absolute disdain to Security Jawans and soldiers and ordinary people being butchered. You should just have another round of your johnnie walker and shut up. You are absolute embarrassment of a human being. :mad:

FC operates Hueys? I thought they were given back to US?
The AKs look like the newer Belarusian models... So is this photo new or old?
The helicopter belongs to the army. They often give them to FC for Ops, Mi-17s and gunships too.

The guns are VSK-100, new AKs, Belarusian. Both FCs and BL levies are getting them.