17 terrorists killed in Baluchistan in multiple operations

Imran is always right. 🤣🤣

Here we go again.🤣🤣 hippity hoppity my stick is bigger than yours boppity.
yaar are you people totaly gone out of this universe ? how on earth you can declare 15 dead terrorists they were not even arrested investigated handed over to court and then convicted as terrorists ? then you say why there is no rule of LAW in this country .

i was agree if 15 of them were some famous like ahsan ullah ahsan type guys .

yaar are you people totaly gone out of this universe ? how on earth you can declare 15 dead terrorists they were not even arrested investigated handed over to court and then convicted as terrorists ? then you say why there is no rule of LAW in this country .

If you are against state values, therefore, are hiding in a mountain hole with an AK 47 strapped around you, does that scream am I a pacifist or a snake in the sand?.

1635011643862.png

So far, one of them have been identified as a prominent BLA/F commander, along with 5 of his men. More to be identified soon.

It's always good to be skeptical, but not so much that we axe our own foot.

If you are against state values, therefore, are hiding in a mountain hole with an AK 47 strapped around you, does that scream am I a pacifist or a snake in the sand?.
you are defending the forces whom have did so many blunders so many that i cant count now .

hayat bloch ki maan ki ye picture yaad hai na ?

1635011885694.png

Finally, some attention is being paid to FC Balochistan. We never asked for sunshine and rainbows but at least something is being done for their operational needs, Excellent to see modified Aks along with AWM sniper rifles being standardised with solid body armour a good soldier is not 6 feet deep but above and well.

Imran bhai kheriyat? Ap to aise bewakoofana batein nahi krte they.
main ab boordha ho raha hoon main dil se nhi dikmagh se sochta hoon . last FIR aginst FC pichly hafty kaati gai hai bachoon ke murder ki . thand rakheen .

Finally, some attention is being paid to FC Balochistan. We never asked for sunshine and rainbows but at least something is being done for their operational needs, Excellent to see modified Aks along with AWM sniper rifles being standardised with solid body armour a good soldier is not 6 feet deep but above and well.

Till we don't have MRAPs, I'm afraid troops will remain an easy target, especially when they're travelling.
In Balochistan and KP, MRAPs should be the standard vehicle.

you are defending the forces whom have did so many blunders so many that i cant count now .

hayat bloch ki maan ki ye picture yaad hai na ?

View attachment 787158
Imran bhai scraping old wounds does not fade them away, mistakes have been made in the yore but we should not suffer from a bygone era. You are starting to sound like an orator at Quetta university.

Now don't ask why I compared you to a Quetta pedagogue.
جب وہ کسی بے گناہ کو مارتے ہیں تو ملک کے خلاف نفرت پیدا ہوتی ہے ملک میں مزید دہشت گرد پیدا ہوتے ہیں ملک سے مزید غدار پیدا ہوتے ہیں ۔ اس لیے ایسے ماورائے عدالت قتل پاکستان سے دشمنی ہے اتنی سی بات آپکو سمجھ نہیں آتی ؟ اصل میں جو لوگ یہ قتل کرتے ہین وہ پاکستان دشمنی کر رہے ہوتے ہیں ناکہ پاکستان کا بھلا ۔ اکیلے راؤ انور نے لاکھوں پشتونوں کو ملک کے خلاف کر دیا آپ لوگ بھول گئے ؟ ایسے قتلوں پر آواز اٹھانی چاہیے یہ انصاف کا خون ہے ۔ کسی بھی انسان کو مارنے کا ایک طریقہ ہے وہ ہے عدالتی طریقہ قانونی طریقہ انصاف کا راستہ ۔ جب تک کوئی شخص عدالت میں مجرم ثابت نہیں ہو جاتا بے گناہ ہے ۔ ریاست کسی شخص کو تب مار سکتی ہے جب اسکا بلیک وارنٹ جاری ہو چکا ہو ۔ اس لیے مین ایسے قتل کی تعریف نہیں کر سکتا مجھے پاکستان سے محبت ہے
Everything is fair in love or war.

no issue sir paksitna will pay the price as we are paying since 1947 .

Well said bro

These guys should have been given 10 tola gold plus monthly stipend of at least 1 million rupees along with a plot in DHA Multan

Instead this state killed these precious innocent individuals in the barren mountains

Disgusting

Everything is fair in love or war.
no sir its nto fair its not war they are our people our brother our families they are not enemies . i cant support such killings . i can digest 1500 hangings per months by courts but i cant support a single extra judicial killing . i support constitution of pakistan .
Well said bro

These guys should have been given 10 tola gold plus monthly stipend of at least 1 million rupees along with a plot in DHA Multan

Instead this state killed these precious innocent individuals in the barren mountains

Disgusting
ap or main nhi janty wo kon hain sir . ap sirf us forces ki baat ko sach maan rahy hain jo phly kai baar jhooti nikli hai .

just one week ago sir not 10 years
Sir, you have to understand such incidents are apt of condemnation to the highest criterion but for once we shall have to call a spade a spade. You cannot simply back people who are outlaws sir that too with explicit evidence.

i wish all of them hanged by courts sir . arrest them and bring them in courts lets see what they are . :pakistan: