15 crore Muslims can dominate over 100 crore Hindus, we will snatch away our ‘Azadi’: Waris Pathan

Thanks for the heads up... I fail to disagree with you.

We had singular movement, singular goal and singular leadership ... hence The Separation from MaqboozaHindustan was made possible...

No such thing for Muslims fo MaqboozaHindustan... which is rather sad... they are also spread thin and are nowhere any majority... and are suspect permanment.

Oddly enough... BD holds a key to the freedom of Muslims of MaqboozahHindustan...but Husband n Wife have made a deal I fear...

Typical.. being sold out by your own...

Mangus

In a way, after 1947, both India and Pakistan grossly failed to churn up credible Muslim leaders.

"Tanveer keya mila tujhay joharh khangaal kay
Kaayi chhati tau aur bhi gadlayi barh gayi"

I have heard him, on few occasions, on Indian channels. Aqal say bilkul farigh aadmi hae yeh.

Agreed.

Rest, I believe, that almost all the Muslim politicians of India are, more or less, compromised and I don't consider them credible, in any sense.

Well, the lovely Shehla Rashid and her fellow Kashmiri M.Y. Tarigami ( though he is not a national-level leader ) are respectable.

And I will not discount Farooq Abdullah and Umar Abdullah, also from Kashmir.

. . . . .
She seems to be like that foul woman, Shubhrastha.

I think people who are not residing in India should not have the privilege to talk on India's politics..social issues..sure..but not direct politics..that's a right they have lost...as they won't be facing the on the ground impact of such politics..this is why I will reduce my political opinion to bare minimum...She seems to be an US Citizen and a Trump bhakt..let her show her Trump bhakti

They had the upper hand over these RSS hindu terrorists through the Muslim underworld in Indian cities but they let their advantage slip away, despite seeing what was happening around them.
Allw of those Muslim dons were puppets. You could guess who pulled their strings if you were smart enough.

I think people who are not residing in India should not have the privilege to talk on India's politics..social issues..sure..but not direct politics..that's a right they have lost...as they won't be facing the on the ground impact of such politics

I am not so sure about this.

She seems to be an US Citizen and a Trump bhakt..let her show her Trump bhakti

Right.

If muslims were really united maybe they could. But they are not. what these MIM wallahs do is just unite hindus by playing up nonsense like these. Why dont they work to build unity among muslims divided in to castes - they dont. Most MIM leaderships is based on syeds, pathans and other upper caste muslims.

Second there are no 100 crore hindus, dalits by no stretch considered hindus. Hindus treated them like untouchables. In fact anyone other than a brahmin is not really a hindu. thats why in scholarly circles it is called brahmanism. By repeating the myth of 100 crore hindus it only plays in to hands of RSS.