gslv
He is a Christian, don't drag Hinduism here.In Hinduism it may be incest but Islam allow us to marry our cousin and now shut up don't lecture us further.
Human genes so much diversified that cousin marriage can't do any harm until unless they marry each other for generations which is not possible. All the so called cousin marriage deformities are bakwas.
Every other person on PDF either soldier or son of soldier and girls senior scientists or doing research is genetics or micro biology.
In reality 3rd time trying to pass English exam par kithoun.
You are ok with the fact that he is going to marry his cousin?What is the big fuss about ? The father of the boy said they will marry when they reach legal age.
Koi hmari b kara day.. kisi ko hmara khyal q nai ata...
You are ok with the fact that he is going to merry his cousin?
UK Pakistanis hardly do it now. I saw a survey in the Eastern Eye about it. I can't remember going to a cousin wedding in the last five years, and I have attended at 10 weddings. Most young folks find their own spouse now.
I saw you on PDF never left a single chance to flirt someone, Anyways why you are calling your brother again and again and please change your gender you are not a girl don't give bad name to Pakistani girls.
You seems to be a despo girls tries to kill time while waiting for marriage proposal.
Lo ji achi bhali aunty ko aunta bana diya :-//
Seems so that it's happens in other countries too...
In Pakistan out of 10 .. 8 marriages are cousin marriages... I am writing an article on its lethal consequences.
And let me tell you a secret thing... cousin k sath chakar chalan asaan hota hai na..
Par saaday tay o v na hai .
I have seen many cousin marriages in Turkiye and the consequences(the children),thats why im asking,i dont care what the west thinks.So West is making noise in this case over cousin link??
I'm so glad to read you did. Many of the people dont do this. They deem it in ethical ways. I asked one of my cousin to take a test but he just bashed me. Actually in our body there are always recessive traits along with dominant. and when you go for first cousins chances are double that they would end up generating a disease.. anyhow you made my day saying this trust me.I did my Thalassemia test before getting married, and asked my wife to do the same. I thought GOP was working on regulating Thalassemia test for marriages?? may be it was just in my dream???? but there are ways to overcome the bad sides of cousin marriages, but there are a lot of positive things which could only be seen in out of family marriages if both partners are very understanding or love each other.
Lo ji achi bhali aunty ko aunta bana diya :-//