11 lakh tourists break IOK's 25-year record

Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister, Omar Abdullah presents trophy to former cricketer Kapil Dev, winner of J-K Tourism Primal Golf Cup at Pahalgam in Srinagar. on Suday. (PTI)

B_Id_239617_kapil.jpg

well one thing is clear,

pakistanis cant let kashmir to be safe and they cant do anything wrt its development.

I can understand ur frustration coz she was PM of the nation which cut another nation into 2 parts!!!
And there was no need of vulgar words....
and BTW post reported,lets see wat will moderators do

She was a coward who attacked Pakistan with the situations i posted in previous posts.

Lol sorry you can't say anything cuz i put starics after b, it could be bambo or bhens or blond :woot: etc

A group of folk artists performing at inaugural function of 56th Industrial and Handicrafts Exhibition at 'Kashmir Haat' in Srinagar. (PTI)

B_Id_239616_haat.jpg

Kuldeep Sharma (R), 27, a performer, gets makeup applied backstage before performing role of Bharat (brother of Hindu god Rama) in religious play as part of Dussehra festival celebrations in Jammu. (Reuters)

B_Id_238379_Dussehra.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 AM ----------

A Kashmiri boatman rows his boat past tourists on Shikaras on Dal Lake in Srinagar. AP

B_Id_234801_boatman.jpg

So, to provide evidence against India you wanna "wait" for the right time.. to take Kashmir you wanna "wait" for this war to be over..

oh maaaannn... why you guys wait so much? :rofl: we've been waiting for it from last 64 years. How many more years you guys wanna take?

I understand that being stupid is your right but you abuse your right by being extra stupid sometimes.

Grow up baby, even your country ppl knows how tough time it was for you guys when Kashmiri resistance started since 89 upto 2007.

This comes under personnal attacks & is reported.

Actually they do.. some priest in ur ashram gave u crappy info... better educate urself.

---------- Post added at 11:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

71 cheap shots.. u guys really did great in 48,63,65...
¤So 1948 sending of tribals in Kashmir for creating trouble was not a cheap shot..
¤1965 was not a cheap short.....
¤Killing of 3 million people in east pakistan and majority of them being hindu's was not a cheap shot
¤Your support to Babbar Khalsa group was not a cheap shot
¤Your support Let and other Militant groups in Kashmir is not a cheap shot
¤Terrorist attack in our major cities from the militants trained in your country is not a cheap shot....
¤1000 cut Policy was not a cheap shot
¤1999 Kargil was not a cheap shot

Bhai Tum karo To Chamtkaar Aur Hum Kare Balatkaar

So no hard feelings 1971 was just a payback for services of 1965 with interest...

You know i have always said India know both the ways to play the game fair and dirty.....so the ball has always been in your court to decide which game you want to get indulge in....

A Kashmiri polo player falls during polo match organised by the Jammu and Kashmir state government as part of tourism promotion in Srinagar.

B_Id_234538_Polo.jpg

Grow up baby, even your country ppl knows how tough time it was for you guys when Kashmiri resistance started since 89 upto 2007.

And the end result is.....??? Is Kashmir with pakistan? Is it an independent country? And '89 to '07? 18 years? lol on you. If you remember, we did it in one go within a month. Seems you didn't get the lesson.

This comes under personnal attacks & is reported.
just chill man. Why so serious?

Absolutely beautiful
I'll be going to Kargil and Leh this winter as well as Vaishno Devi, should be an amazing trip :)

Wow the sheer jealousy has really exposed the pakistani's inferiority complex. Burn baby burn :azn:

And you know how tough time it was for you guys since the time the $hit has hit the fan on your Western border..As they say, one good turn deserves another ....