Oye cartoon Ibn batuta mall nahi yaad aaya???
Ayedu is 5???![]()
Mai jabel ali side kabi gaya nahi
yes ayedu is 5

Oye cartoon Ibn batuta mall nahi yaad aaya???
Ayedu is 5???![]()
So you've never been there???Mai jabel ali side kabi gaya nahi
yes ayedu is 5![]()
Aaj naraaz kyun hai bhai? Zor se bolo: ee roju kalicharan champestanu!
Aur Vidya Balan was too good in Ishqiya. I like her effor
no . .So you've never been there???
Creek???no . .
only MOE, DM and few hotels and that old town area, i forgot the name![]()
Creek???
Btw read my post again ...i have mentioned u.
Palace???I don't remember , i just went once. . .there was this palace then, an old market . . .![]()
I hope to see a day when @levina would spend more time with her family than on a thread on PDF !
It breaks my heart to see her 11 infants crying themselves hoarse for their Mom who spends her days day dreaming about loosing weight so that she can go spelunking & her nights gobbling up 2-3 cartons of donuts just to satisfy her sweet tooth as the little ones look on helplessly !![]()
it was in dubai but some low profile area i guess. . . . old style market . . . like we have in old delhi or at connaught placePalace???
Were u in Abudhabi???
Or r u talking about the souq area??
I hope to see a day when @levina would spend more time with her family than on a thread on PDF !
It breaks my heart to see her 11 infants crying themselves hoarse for their Mom who spends her days day dreaming about loosing weight so that she can go spelunking & her nights gobbling up 2-3 cartons of donuts just to satisfy her sweet tooth as the little ones look on helplessly !![]()
Hmmmm must be the meena area then.it was in dubai but some low profile area i guess. . . . old style market . . . like we have in old delhi or at connaught place![]()
....................waise, khabardar! Mere Didijaan se ayinda aise baat mat karna!
![]()
11 kids???
Satyanash.....
I dont have a cricket team at home.
You fatsooo...you lazzyyy B---t![]()
11 kids???
Satyanash.....
I dont have a cricket team at home.
You fatsooo...you lazzyyy B---t
Hmmmm must be the meena area then.
ye moti charbi to pareshan ho gaya.![]()