Amazing actor! :tup:

you must seen life of pi i suppose??

Tu bhi aaja, bollywood jon karle, we'll make you into "Aaj ka Arjun". :omghaha:

maybe we can cast this pathan in khuda gawah part-2

i am sure @Hyperion 's pashtun brothers in afghanistan will be delighted :D

Fcuk the government.................... Still youtube is banned..
I,ve to open hotspot shield for youtube videos:pissed::pissed:

Indian behinds are on super fire today. Looks like they mixed distilled diesel with their curry. :lol:

@ZYXW, welcome back baby...... :kiss3:

ZeeeeeZuuuuuu, consorting with the rebel? :pissed:

Aero, no more use of private jet for them shopping trips overseas for the Empress..... :angry:
@Aeronaut

But Razzzy if we do that then we would have to make you emperor instead :rofl: jk jk jkjk <3

Indian behinds are on super fire today. Looks like they mixed distilled diesel with their curry. :lol:

Chalo ji, humne appko khush kardiya na.. chill maroo!!

But Razzzy if we do that then we would have to make you emperor instead :rofl: jk jk jkjk <3

That wouldn't make sense as the people that acting as kanjars are..ahem....ahem.. on this thread 24/7.

Fcuk the government.................... Still youtube is banned..
I,ve to open hotshot shield just to open you tube videos:pissed::pissed:

Join the TTP, overthrow the government, take command, declare that all that tomfoolery about strict sharia was a sham and that from now on its going to be like you're living in the Bahamas. Kill Butty on the way, trust me you need to get rid of the disco maulvis.:tup: