Naswar Corner

Yaar @Aeronauts favorite mashgla seems to be closing threads -:hitwall:-
To tu dukhi kyun ho raha hai ? Tera koi thread band kar diya kya ?

I also feel if there are ghosts and jinns, they must belong to some religion...

Otherwise what is the point of so many religions? :cheesy:

Came with job the description.

Well dont take it too seriously-
Some times deleting few off topics should do the job- :undecided:-

I also feel if there are ghosts and jinns, they must belong to some religion...

Otherwise what is the point of so religions? :cheesy:

O bhai yh naswar corner band ho gaya na to @Hyperion kacha kha jaye ga tujhay-

Ok... I will refrain from jinns and ghosts :) whoever they are...

Well we can Discuss jinns and ghosts- but dont relate any thing to religion- :D-
Use the code word- :lol:-

Well we can Discuss jinns and ghosts- but dont relate any thing to religion- :D-
Use the code word- :lol:-
My first question, what is the difference?

We believe Jins are created by Allah- they have religions- there are good and there are bad Jins- They will be judged on the day of Judgement by Allah-

Ghosts are imaginary things- usually related to some poor humans dead soul- we dont believe in ghosts-

All non-corporeal entities, such as jinns minns etc etc, that do not consume naswar are not welcome here! :D
Ok, second q.. How do you know they don't enjoy it :what:

@Hyperion IK spoke at NUS campus two days ago, i wonder why this guy fits in just well and fine everywhere.

All non-corporeal entities, such as jinns minns etc etc, that do not consume naswar are not welcome here! :D

What makes you think Jinns do not consume naswar?? :woot:

Hyperion bhai....I also don't consume it.......mera tata-bbye??? :D

Please get out. :whistle: