Muslims should unite to confront Indian Propaganda

H
I do not see neither any generalization nor inaccuracies with my statement but I surely sense a deep sense of insecurity in your statement. :agree:

Inshallah Islam will rule India again. Now that Afghanistan is under Taliban, the next stop is India. It is inevitable now. Get ready to embrace Islam or leave.
The only insecurity I have is that Indian Muslims are getting misrepresented here.
Ye rule wule choro yaar, chai pi lo you'll recieve what you want in your mind.

1) Burqa should be full length not short
2) Burqa should be plain with no stones, pearls, beads etc.
3) Burqa should not be transparent
4) Burqa should be loose not tight fit
5) Burqa should not have perfume/fragrance
6) Burqa should be fully closed with no openings
7) Burqa should not be like Kafirs dress i.e like ghoonghat
8) Burqa should not be fashionable

I have seen that vid before and forget about that silly woman in it going on and on about how should the burqa be worn she should understand that there is nothing Islamic about the burqa. It is a pre-Islamic artifact. Actually a Jewish tradition. An Egyptian Muslim woman parliamentarian and academic, Amna Nosseir, has researched on this and has called for a ban on the burqa :
An Egyptian lawmaker has said members of parliament are drafting a law that would ban women from wearing the burqa in government institutions after alleging the Islamic full-face veil was a "Jewish tradition".

Amna Nosseir said on Sunday that the proposed ban would be in the best interest of Egyptian society and that she has been battling against the burqa over the past 40 years.
Nosseir, who wears the hijab, said on Wednesday that the burqa - known in Arabic as the niqab - had its origins in Jewish religious law.

"In the Old Testament, you find in chapter 38 that the Jewish religious authorities tell you that if Jewish women leave the house without covering the face and head then they are breaking Jewish religious law," the lawmaker said during an interview with local media.
"I have gathered around 20 texts by Jewish religious authorities that completely forbid women from showing their faces and heads," Nosseir said while discussing also banning female university students from wearing "ripped jeans" in lectures.

She added that this part of Jewish law became entrenched in pre-Islamic Arab tribes of the Arabian Peninsula and then spread throughout the Middle East with the Muslim conquests.
The verse the lawmaker could be referring to is Genesis 38, where a biblical figure encounters his daughter-in-law in the street and mistakes her for a prostitute because she had covered her face with a veil.

The vid woman should also watch this vid from 1966 of a speech by the great Egyptian leader Jamal Abdul Nasser who recounts his meeting with the chief of the Muslim Brotherhood group and makes fun of the burqa. Note the reaction of the audience. There are English subtitles.

I must tell you that years ago in a computer institute I studied in here in India one of my batch mates was named Jamal Abdul Nasser. Such was the progressiveness among Indian Muslims 20 years ago.

Please spread all this info about the burqa among your Muslim family members, friends and acquaintances.

H

The only insecurity I have is that Indian Muslims are getting misrepresented here.
Ye rule wule choro yaar, chai pi lo you'll recieve what you want in your mind.

No. Either you are dumb or in denial. I perfectly understand and represent the views of Indian muslims as I am one of them. I always back with facts too.

Watch this video of pious Muslim women from India who strongly support wearing Burqa, Polygamy and having more babies. Hope this video will get rid of your biases and anti-islamic views.

Does Islam believe in equality of man and women?

Muslims should unite to confront the Indian Propaganda against Muslims.

Burqa protects women from rape and Muslim women's primary responsibility is to take of their men and children.

These pagans women wear skimpy clothes and get raped everyday in the rape capital of the world called India.

But why saaaaaaaaar? I thought y'all are proud ind*ans.
Remember this
images (55).jpeg

Or this?
Or this?

We Pakistanis don't give a shit about you.
Wishing you a happy lynching ❤️❤️😘

I have seen that vid before and forget about that silly woman in it going on and on about how should the burqa be worn she should understand that there is nothing Islamic about the burqa. It is a pre-Islamic artifact. Actually a Jewish tradition. An Egyptian Muslim woman parliamentarian and academic, Amna Nosseir, has researched on this and has called for a ban on the burqa :

@jamahir bhai

What about this video? Our sisters are doing their part to defend and propagate Islamic principles.

If people like you and @Philip the Arab you do not have the gumption to support them at least please do not malign and diss them and Islam.

Does Islam believe in equality of man and women?

Islam does, whether in marriage or property inheritance or in other things, but many modern Muslims ( of the last 20 years ) have forgotten that.

Please read this thread of mine from 2015 whose OP is an article by an Indian Christian woman who married an Indian Muslim under Islamic marriage law because that better secured her socio-economic future in case of divorce. She explains the progressive rights given to Muslim women in marriage 1400 years ago and how those laws inspired such laws in Europe only a hundred or so years ago and came to India for Hindus only in the 1950s.

No. Either you are dumb or in denial. I perfectly understand and represent the views of Indian muslims as I am one of them. I always back with facts too.
Like I said chai pio aur so jao.

Moslems Modesty outfit vs yours half dressed saris woman with there big belly’s falling out is not right for others to see :-(

Islam does, whether in marriage or property inheritance or in other things, but many modern Muslims ( of the last 20 years ) have forgotten that.

Please read this thread of mine from 2015 whose OP is an article by an Indian Christian woman who married an Indian Muslim under Islamic marriage law because that better secured her socio-economic future in case of divorce. She explains the progressive rights given to Muslim women in marriage 1400 years ago and how those laws inspired such laws in Europe only a hundred or so years ago and came to India for Hindus only in the 1950s.
My question was directed towards HalfMoon, as I wanted to know his stance. I already know and appreciate your stance.

Moslems Modesty outfit vs yours half dressed saris woman with there big belly’s falling out is not right for others to see :-(

This is how these pagan women think.

1630252872896.png

I do not see neither any generalization nor inaccuracies with my statement but I surely sense a deep sense of insecurity in your statement. :agree:

Inshallah Islam will rule India again. Now that Afghanistan is under Taliban, the next stop is India. It is inevitable now. Get ready to embrace Islam or leave.
IEA Taliban never crossed border. In 20 years, they didn't attack Pakistan who was front line state, Nor India who supplied training and weapons to NDS and ANA, nor US who committed serious atrocities against Afghan civilians.

Anyway, my wife wear Burqa and she is an MD. All her life she practised that. My modesty or decency level is wearing dupatta at least on the neck line even the Kamees/shirt is covering till neck. However, I don't force her to take off hijab as she likes that.
However, with all her belief, she won't allow me for polygamy. 😢😢

So, a woman can believe/do all sort of things wearing burqa. It doesn't mean wearing burqa makes her narrow minded (despite qualification) or encourage you to have more children or being a co-wife. She can be a feminist of nth degree wearing burqa, bcz she like burqa.

Also, hijab level was different for Mothers of the believers and for general Muslim woman.

Like I said chai pio aur so jao.

Keeping crying.. Our Muslim women are having a lot of babies while your Hindu sisters are marrying us in droves. India will be a Muslim majority in another decade and Islam will rule India again. :agree:

1630253001589.png

LOL Muslim women prefer wearing Burqas.
Bo

The vid woman should also watch this vid from 1966 of a speech by the great Egyptian leader Jamal Abdul Nasser who recounts his meeting with the chief of the Muslim Brotherhood group and makes fun of the burqa. Note the reaction of the audience. There are English subtitles.

I must tell you that years ago in a computer institute I studied in here in India one of my batch mates was named Jamal Abdul Nasser. Such was the progressiveness among Indian Muslims 20 years ago.

Please spread all this info about the burqa among your Muslim family members, friends and acquaintances.
An organic Muslim movement to do something about this burqa is another thing

But what I don't like is other people group "banning" it, using it as weaponry

Actually tbh it's counterproductive

Let people dress however they wanna dress, but also as a people group muslims among themselves should talk about this issue