Muslims should unite to confront Indian Propaganda

HalfMoon

Muslims should unite to confront the Indian Propaganda against Muslims.

Burqa protects women from rape and Muslim women's primary responsibility is to take of their men and children.

These pagans women wear skimpy clothes and get raped everyday in the rape capital of the world called India.

In Haryana Khap leader call there girls to dress properly with suit n avoid jeans. Allot of BJP leaders call girls to not wear mini skirts n dress properly.. Same media outlet call them talibanis.. Its a struggle to protect culture.. If you wish to save the culture join hand with like minded..

Eg.. on Homosexuality Muslim Hindus Christians were all against it and came up with united voice.. but our nonsense court made it legal.. Judge sahab guy nikla..

Allot of BJP leaders call girls to not wear mini skirts n dress properly.. Same media outlet call them talibanis.

Why call them Taliban's???... That's just more hate against Muslim by assisting everything negative with Muslims.... Call them what they are... HINDUTVA!

In Haryana Khap leader call there girls to dress properly with suit n avoid jeans. Allot of BJP leaders call girls to not wear mini skirts n dress properly.. Same media outlet call them talibanis.. Its a struggle to protect culture.. If you wish to save the culture join hand with like minded..

Eg.. on Homosexuality Muslim Hindus Christians were all against it and came up with united voice.. but our nonsense court made it legal.. Judge sahab guy nikla..

If all women follow these, they will be safe and secure.

Burqa Pahen Ne Ke 8 Sharayet. By Nausheen Konaen Al Furqan Foundation Nizamabad

1) Burqa should be full length not short
2) Burqa should be plain with no stones, pearls, beads etc.
3) Burqa should not be transparent
4) Burqa should be loose not tight fit
5) Burqa should not have perfume/fragrance
6) Burqa should be fully closed with no openings
7) Burqa should not be like Kafirs dress i.e like ghoonghat
8) Burqa should not be fashionable
Why call them Taliban's???... That's just more hate against Muslim by assisting everything negative with Muslims.... Call them what they are... HINDUTVA!

Taliban are shining example of Islam. There is nothing to be defensive about their policies and beliefs. Let these pagan Hindus keep crying.

Muslims should unite to confront the Indian Propaganda against Muslims.

Burqa protects women from rape and Muslim women's primary responsibility is to take of their men and children.

These pagans women wear skimpy clothes and get raped everyday in the rape capital of the world called India.

Why you have so many flags though? Khichdi hai kya? :lol:

I hope one day women start wearing western dresses Pakistan where it isn't just limited to upper class
They are gorgeous and should express it (if they want to)

but of course forcing women is a bad idea, freedoms go both ways

One thing is for sure. I hate to be called an Indian.:agree:
Kindly remove the Indian flags then. Or remove the dp with Pakistan flag if you have indian citizenship. Every person looking at your profile be like
images.png

I hope one day women start wearing western dresses Pakistan where it isn't just limited to upper class
They are gorgeous and they should express it (if they want to)

but of course forcing women is a bad idea, freedoms go both ways

LOL Muslim women prefer wearing Burqas.

Kindly remove the Indian flags then. Or remove the dp with Pakistan flag if you have indian citizenship. Every person looking at your profile be like
View attachment 774054

That is your problem not mine. I am adhering to the forum rules on the Indian flag but like all Muslims of the India, I consider Pakistan as my country.
Yeah, no. 🤣🤣

You have no clue about Islamic women. You have been brain washed by living in the West. Sad!

That is your problem not mine. I am adhering to the forum rules on the Indian flag but like all Muslims of the India, I consider Pakistan as my country.
That's a huge generalization :lol: not to mention incorrect. Anyways carry on with your thread indian but not indian. Maybe the evil Hindus like me will leave you be after.

Homosexuality has nothing to do with respecting women.
Have you not seen Khajuraho statues or heard about Kamasutra? In earlier times, we were much more accepting of all kinds of sexual orientations. It is only in the last 3 or 4 centuries that we have become of more rigid mindset.

That's a huge generalization :lol: not to mention incorrect. Anyways carry on with your thread indian but not indian. Maybe the evil Hindus like me will leave you be after.

I do not see neither any generalization nor inaccuracies with my statement but I surely sense a deep sense of insecurity in your statement. :agree:

Inshallah Islam will rule India again. Now that Afghanistan is under Taliban, the next stop is India. It is inevitable now. Get ready to embrace Islam or leave.

Taliban are shining example of Islam. There is nothing to be defensive about their policies and beliefs.
Yup. The light is shining so much that Afghans are running to Kabul airport to run away inspite of bomb blasts there.