India journalist threatened over anti-rape cartoon

Its about time South India should take control of their fate instead to working hard and feeding north and getting only the bad karma from North.

Note to Modi: you see Modi Ji what have you done to India by playing your devil's game against others, there is no going back no Modi ji.......algi baar bhi aap hi ki sarkar ho to maja aa jaye

Its about time South India should take control of their fate instead to working hard and feeding north and getting only the bad karma from North.

Note to Modi: you see Modi Ji what have you done to India by playing your devil's game against others, there is no going back no Modi ji.......algi baar bhi aap hi ki sarkar ho to maja aa jaye
Bro,you wish .....
Modi is going win next election too,these is more than 60% chance for him to win ,there no real leader who comes near him ,closest rival he has is Rahul baba and that should tell you the gap

Bro,you wish .....
Modi is going win next election too,these is more than 60% chance for him to win

Seeing the nationwide Hindu support for Asifa's temple gang-rape culprits, I'm confident about Modi's upcoming victory.

It's not just Asifa who needs justice there are Anita,Amy too who need justice ,you just see Asifa,you have that luxury being from a particular community we don't ,we have to look at everyone.

A little application of the mind might indicate the distress the cartoon might cause in the mind has something to do with Gods & religious sentiment and not what you indicate in misplaced jest

Quite like cartoons that led to distress among the followers of Islam ?

A Bengali outsider speaking on behalf on South Indians. Great!

Our ties are ancient. Your biased opinions serve only one purpose ie to protect the integrity of India. North Indians are scum of the earth. You need to just accept it.

Too bad you are not going to live to see the demise of Indian union. It would be a great moment to witness.

Why not a Bengali, when a false-flagger can comment on everything at random, and claim to be a Dalit in one post, a Maratha in another post, and fails to read a sentence written in Marathi in a third post?

Bro,you wish .....
Modi is going win next election too,these is more than 60% chance for him to win ,there no real leader who comes near him ,closest rival he has is Rahul baba and that should tell you the gap

Dude we 20 crore Pakistanis are praying for him for next term with more sincerity than Indians.