Zardari to land in Karachi tomorrow afternoon

Looks like a great welcome for their leader.

@dsr478 @war&peace @Moonlight @saiyan0321

PPP is present in central and northern sindh. I am not sure about India but in pakistan getting a crowd is not that hard for political parties. For example the JI and Q league get crowds but not seats. The jiyalas get people to go under the pretext of free food and sometimes even monetary means as well. However it doesn't change the fact that under his era of 2008-2013 pakistan suffered massively and when he lost power in 2013 pakistan was nothing but an empty shell. Everything was either sold or broken. You see he was able to hold power despite continuously harming Pakistan and that was through his policy of do corruption.

I am confident however that he will never see power again. His best shot is and would remain central and northern sindh. South sindh votes very differently. Punjab will not be giving votes to PPP anytime soon and kpk has pti and Baluchistan is very mixed often nationalist parties along with pkmap along with Q or N.

The people of south and northern sindh are under the waderas along with Bhutto madness is crept in them.

Our politicians are a huge drama. From dragging them street to street threats to welcoming and forgiving after elections.

Anyhow may have God have mercy upon us and never bring The days of 2008-2013 back and may we never see this slime in power.

Just enjoy these developments now, like I am enjoying... humaray fikr karnay se kuch nahi hoga..... yahan aaway ka aawa hi bigra hua hai.. have no hope left from any instituition now...

meanwhile, in another news..check dunya news front page today... committee to investigate dawn leaks has asked for one more month for further investigation ..just enjoy

I feel like the more these leeches do harm to the country, 100 times more I do for my country...Instead of putting ourselves down, we should use these traitors and their roles to enhance our love and dedication for our country. These traitors are in the sight and change will come, I m all for it and believe in it...

So far, I don't have an answer too how change will come but it will do come...

The problem with me is whenever I want to get frustrated with Pakistan, I just can't allow myself. If we the youth will get frustrate then believe me, Pakistan will lose, we all will lose...

We simply just can't, even if we want to, allow ourselves to get frustrate with Pakistan...

Pakistan needs die hard patriots like you and others who feel the pain every time Pakistan gets hit...

I m disappointed in institutions too but not with my country.

:pakistan:

hahahahaha......I wrote above comment but Thought to edit it little and give you a surprise following news...:lol:....I can't stop laughing...U see not everything is fuked up...:rofl:...

Here we go...

http://www.dawn.com/news/1304153/offices-of-zardaris-close-friend-raided-by-rangers

16162168905_1fa3aa40aa_b.jpg

Billlo Rani needs to grow a D*ck and start his own party.

Rangers raid: A message for senior PPP members
Home / Today's Paper / National / Rangers raid: A message for senior PPP members
By Ansar Abbasi
December 24, 2016
Print : National

l_174132_042527_print.jpg

ISLAMABAD: The Rangers raid on the offices of a businessman in Karachi is a message for PPP senior members.

The establishment appears to be giving a clear message to them and all others -- no one should be mistaken that with the change of guards in Army there will either be any change in policy against corruption-linked crime or any compromise will be made on Rangers-led Karachi operation.

Those arrested from the offices of the businessmen were later released. A senior spokesman of the Rangers when contacted told The News that there might be a political angle to this raid for the media persons but Rangers conducted the raid as per its mandate and following an information that huge cache of weapons is present in the businessman's offices.

The spokesman explained that being a law enforcement agency it is not possible for Rangers to take into consideration the links connections, influence or friendship of someone while conducting raids or initiating any lawful action.

He added that during the last few days several raids were conducted by Rangers and the Friday raids were no different from others. The offices raided on Friday, the spokesman said, neither belonged to government nor to any public office holder and thus there was no need to get the permission from any federal or provincial authority.

The PPP leader Friday returned to Karachi after ending his one and a half year long self-exile and only after the retirement of former Army Chief General Raheel Sharif. He had to leave Pakistan mid last year after he chose to attack the previous army chief in one of his public speeches.

With new Army Chief and new DG Rangers in the saddle, he decided to return to Pakistan within days after PPP senior members got reputed Sindh Inspector General Police AD Khawaja unceremoniously removed on the recommendation of the businessman.

Interestingly one reason for the businessman’s anger against AD Khawaja was a recent raid in a Karachi Clifton flat from where different weapons were recovered by police. The flat reportedly was owned by the son of the businessman.

An FIR was registered but because of the pressure from top PPP leadership, neither the accused was named nor was the actual site of the raid reflected in the document. In addition, AD Khawaja was also confronted by the businessman after the former police chief stopped Badin police from pressuring sugarcane growers to sell the commodity to a particular sugar mill.

Only a few days back, the IGP was unceremoniously removed on the direction from PPP senior members, who were reportedly told to do so by the businessman. Chief Minister Murad Ali Shah as well as Chairman PPP Bilawal Bhutto Zardari had liking for AD Khawaja but Anwar Majeed proved more powerful than both of them. The chief minister Sindh, however, had said in a statement that AD Khawaja had applied for leave.

Rangers raid: A message for senior PPP members
Home / Today's Paper / National / Rangers raid: A message for senior PPP members
By Ansar Abbasi
December 24, 2016
Print : National

l_174132_042527_print.jpg

ISLAMABAD: The Rangers raid on the offices of a businessman in Karachi is a message for PPP senior members.

The establishment appears to be giving a clear message to them and all others -- no one should be mistaken that with the change of guards in Army there will either be any change in policy against corruption-linked crime or any compromise will be made on Rangers-led Karachi operation.

Those arrested from the offices of the businessmen were later released. A senior spokesman of the Rangers when contacted told The News that there might be a political angle to this raid for the media persons but Rangers conducted the raid as per its mandate and following an information that huge cache of weapons is present in the businessman's offices.

The spokesman explained that being a law enforcement agency it is not possible for Rangers to take into consideration the links connections, influence or friendship of someone while conducting raids or initiating any lawful action.

He added that during the last few days several raids were conducted by Rangers and the Friday raids were no different from others. The offices raided on Friday, the spokesman said, neither belonged to government nor to any public office holder and thus there was no need to get the permission from any federal or provincial authority.

The PPP leader Friday returned to Karachi after ending his one and a half year long self-exile and only after the retirement of former Army Chief General Raheel Sharif. He had to leave Pakistan mid last year after he chose to attack the previous army chief in one of his public speeches.

With new Army Chief and new DG Rangers in the saddle, he decided to return to Pakistan within days after PPP senior members got reputed Sindh Inspector General Police AD Khawaja unceremoniously removed on the recommendation of the businessman.

Interestingly one reason for the businessman’s anger against AD Khawaja was a recent raid in a Karachi Clifton flat from where different weapons were recovered by police. The flat reportedly was owned by the son of the businessman.

An FIR was registered but because of the pressure from top PPP leadership, neither the accused was named nor was the actual site of the raid reflected in the document. In addition, AD Khawaja was also confronted by the businessman after the former police chief stopped Badin police from pressuring sugarcane growers to sell the commodity to a particular sugar mill.

Only a few days back, the IGP was unceremoniously removed on the direction from PPP senior members, who were reportedly told to do so by the businessman. Chief Minister Murad Ali Shah as well as Chairman PPP Bilawal Bhutto Zardari had liking for AD Khawaja but Anwar Majeed proved more powerful than both of them. The chief minister Sindh, however, had said in a statement that AD Khawaja had applied for leave.

I think this is all drama like arrest of mr asim and ayyan and deal has already been struck bw zardari and his partner the mighty sacred cow "pak fauj".they are just fooling us a show that zardari is here without any deal and that operation is stil on and mantaki anjam bs and all!

Nawaz Sharif, Asif Ali Zardari, and Imran Khan---can Pakistan have better choices?

hahahahaha......I wrote above comment but Thought to edit it little and give you a surprise following news...:lol:....I can't stop laughing...U see not everything is fuked up...:rofl:...

Here we go...

http://www.dawn.com/news/1304153/offices-of-zardaris-close-friend-raided-by-rangers

Real NRO is with Nawaz Sharif... did u see the way...dawn leaks disappeared from the scene? judiciary doesn't take action against Nawaz Sharif, also army doesn't.. no action against any major PML N member? infact no action at all...and dawn leaks culprits are let free too

An indian who loves Zardari for Pakistan... means Zardari is definitely bad for Pakistan.

An Indian who hates CPEC for Pakistan... means CPEC is great for Pakistan.

I suggest pakistan government hire only Indians in all government posts... then do the exact opposite of their recommendations... 5 years tops, pakistan becomes a Global Power.

:)

Good one :laugh:

I am confident however that he will never see power again. His best shot is and would remain central and northern sindh. South sindh votes very differently. Punjab will not be giving votes to PPP anytime soon and kpk has pti and Baluchistan is very mixed often nationalist parties along with pkmap along with Q or N.

He was only voted to power on the back of making sympathy of Benazir..and next election is tough roulette between father and son ..lets see who achieves shahadat..

Real NRO is with Nawaz Sharif... did u see the way...dawn leaks disappeared from the scene? judiciary doesn't take action against Nawaz Sharif, also army doesn't.. no action against any major PML N member? infact no action at all...and dawn leaks culprits are let free too
Yeh hai Asli Pakistan where nobody ask nobody .

Nawaz Sharif, Asif Ali Zardari, and Imran Khan---can Pakistan have better choices?
Yeh off course Brother Munafic Saraj of JI

Lol, I guess you can add Achakzai and Altaf Hussain to the list too. Why are all of Pakistan's political leaders so bad?
Issue is this all mess started from Gen zia today we dealing one is corrupt N league and theior cronies plus religious fanatics cum with Taliban .It was Zia who handed over Punjab to Sharifs and nurture them after his demise patrons followed by other Gen s fear of PPP .

That might be true, but it's just unfortunate that Pakistan has no better options. All major political leaders in the country are such poor choices. Pakistanis always seem to be choosing from the least of evils.

True but ppl vote knowingly to wrong person whole society is interlink with this corrupt system .ppl forgot what is real system is so the food u name I believe living in Pak is biggest Jihad now so corrupt to core cruel selfish u name Elvis is there but bava Adam of this filth was is will remain Gen ZIa .Gen Zia destroy Pakistan to its core pak not repairable its chronic patient lets see how far it goes .