Zardari Nawaz Kiyani Shakeel Hamid Raheel ---All Together---???

Screw you---brothers in arms---.

Kiyani was american---not Raheel Sharif---. It was with Kiyani's permission that Zardari became president---.

After OBL demise---the only thing that Kiyani needed to do was openly state that the US acted with the pakistan military to take out pakistan---.

Kiyani let pakistan's image be smashed to a pulp on the world forum and would not change for the next few decades---.

That was simply the worst thing to happen to pakistan after all the sacrifices that Pakistan and pakistani military has given---.

When pakistan needed someone to take a stand Gen Kiyani was not their to give it support---.

Raheel Sharif just let Nawaz get away destroying pakistan economically---.

Why was the army image bad---because the army fckd up bad---. Openly started giving TV licenses to channels without any checks and balances---.

Pakistan has more open channels than USA and UK put together and they are all talking against the pakistan---.

The military allowed the media to sabotage pakistan's integrity---allowed idiots to come on the live tv shows and talked negative about the doings of the military---.

Media mughals kept talking about US creating own scene of toppling twin towers---but no one talked about how to stop this monster known as the US military to invade a muslim nation---.

All of you guys were busy talking about the american taking down the twin towers---.

But none of you had the intelligence of how to stop the US army in a timely manner---.

Pak army generals wanted to make a Vietnam of the US military in AFG---. These generals build their palaces over the dead bodies of innocent afghans--.

If afghan invasion had been stopped---. Iraq invasion would not have gone thru---.

APS school attack or other attacks---at that time you did not want to believe that TTP would attack muslims---you were busy blaming indians for that and other outsiders---.

As for Bugti---he had started and insurrection---he was old---he was in physical pain---he wanted to die like a Lion which he did---he was a warrior all his life and died a warrior in the nd---so what was the big deal---.

As for red mosque---that masjid is built on property stolen by the mosque management---. That mosque is haram in its form---.

Again the military fckd up in its action---. It let the media openly talk to everyone and incited violence---.

You want to know how it is done---then read up how the FBI acted against David Koresh in texas---.

It was Red Mosque USA---. Someone from David Koresh side fired at the FBI killed an agent---the FBI lit fire to the compound and burnt David Koresh---his followers---women and children alive inside the building---media was no allowed to get close and no phones were allowed---no one could communicate with Koresh---.

And over here---everyone was talking to everyone else---. Maulana was on the media---after the military action---the idiot general allowed the media inside---who incited further hatred by showing burnt pages of Qura'an---.

Madrassah women were allowed on the TV---again inciting further violence---.

Pak military should have held onto all the boys girls men and women students in a holding area for months and re-educated them as pakistani citizens---.

It is me who pities you and your likes---Jahil Dangar Qaum---.

I genuinely feel sorry for you. Get well soon.

For an American Baba, he is way to Obsessed with Pakistan and its Army, I wonder why ? Shayed kisi JCO ki beta ne Dil tor dia ho ga Baba jee ka :lol:

When Banazir made her infamous speech at Harvard of handing over pakistani assets when she came to power showed that she had sold out pakistan to return to power.

After she got assassinated---Kiyani accepted the most hated person zardari to be the president of pakistan.

I had stated that at that time on this forum and am going to say it again---Zardari---Nawaz / Shabaz had sold out out pakistan to the US and india---. Zardari to the US---Nawaz sold out to India and Kiyani was the first facilitator and Gen Raheel Sharif became the second facilitator of this deceit.

There were then some people in the media who had also teamed up with both the political leadership---namely---Mir Shakeel and Hamid Mir as well---along with quite a few other anchors that included some high level High Court judges as well playing on the Nawaz team.

Nawaz had two or three major plans---to make sure tha---

He does not respond when India claims to the world that pakistan is a terrorist state---. Nawaz never ever countered anything to the contrary---.

Case in point Kalbhoshan Yadev for one---and prior to that Ajmal Kasab aka "supposed mumbai terrorist"---.

To take as much useless loans as was possible so that pakistan would be buried under their weight and would have go give away their nuc to get out from under the burden---.

These loans would not be industrial by nature but for useles projects like national highways local trains like the orange line---bus services etc etc etc---.

Through all this deceit deception and plunder of pakistan---the military command kept quiet---as a matter of fact it was in cohoots with Zardari and Nawaz families---both the Generals Kiyani and Raheel---.

Throughout our existence---our military has been the balancing force between anti pakistan element in power and national interest---but this time the generals also stood in lineto let the image and identity of pakistan be smashed in front of the world from where there was no come back---.

One time foreign office spokes person Tasneem Aslam verified in her interview on ARY news network that no one was allowed to speak against India or indian terrorist activities against or Kalbhoshan Yadev in the foreign office.

No one could speak against India at---.

Now that bring some serious concerns about the standings of Gen Kiyani and Gen Raheel Sharif and other generals in the top positions---. Why did they not speak up or act against Nawaz Sharif---.

Looks like Pak generals were also in cohoots with the Sharif family---.

Gen kiyani and kana Ch worst thing happened to Pak both brothers and Son minted money like crazy and ran away.

Circumstances were created by Kiyani's incompetence---he was the person totally incharge under Gen Musharraf---.

He should have understood the consequences of the US not killing OBL given multiple opportunities and being allowed to escape int pakistan---.

He shoul dhave known that was intentionally done by the US to stage him for a later date---.

Kiyani---when the quiet man kept his mouth shut after the US tsupposedly took out OBL---Kiyani and Pasha should be hanged for treason against the state by keeping their mouths shut---. The quiet man kept quiet when pakistan was being bashed around the world regarding OBL---.

Pakistani's image forever tarnished and people strutting around Kiyani claiming victories of his QUIET strategies---.
I agree with you that lawyers movement was supported by kiyani as DG ISI. Kiyani s brother made tons to money under shahbaz sharif. Kana ch restoration case kiyani did his job by arm twisting PPP Govt long March done by NS. If any person who I like to grab is none other than Gen kiyani and kana Ch.
About kiyani mental level Ch shujat once said spai da puter sapi hi rehta hai and it's fact.

I would only comment on what Kiyani's role could have been...

The circumstances at the time didn't allow for any sort of intervention in political affairs, the focus at the time was to help sail the ship out of the menace of terrorism. Even helping out Nawaz to become premier the third time was the need of the hour at the end of his tenure.

Kayani knew IK and team would worsen the situation with the country.
Worse than NS and Ishaq dollars???? Get life

Lol.

Okay let's be hypothatical and say they did all that and what was the out come. Because of Kiyani USA got deceived and had to leave Afghanistan and because of Raheel sharif image of Pakistans economy got destroyed and Modi won and whole India is burning. So still you lose the argument.

Do you think that joining the name of army chiefs will give a division of the blame to army. No it will not. Kiyani never brought zardari. The death of Benazir brought him. I remember that elections very well. It was a land sliding victory for pppp. Yousif Raza gilani pledged half of his multan house to fight elections.

Army is not ruler in Pakistan they are servants of this nation. Politicians are rulers and they take immoral decisions. Learn to call a horse a horse and donkey a donkey.

Raheel sharif was with Nawaz? Raheel was army chief and Nawaz was PM so don't blame the servant for the mistakes of rulers.

WTF are you talking about---. US got tired of killing---you mean to say 20 Lakh dead afghans is not enough---.

You mean to say 45 Lakh afghan being homeless is not enough---.

You are vicious creatures---. That many death---dead innocent people and you have words full of garlands for Kiyani---?

WTF are you talking about---. US got tired of killing---you mean to say 20 Lakh dead afghans is not enough---.

You mean to say 45 Lakh afghan being homeless is not enough---.

You are vicious creatures---. That many death---dead innocent people and you have words full of garlands for Kiyani---?
When army give you a mild army chief like kiyani you people are not happy. When army give you a tough chief like Raheel you people are not happy. When army give a combo of both like bajwa you people are not happy. Seriously just wtf you people want.

Regarding USA getting tired. Don't you think soviet union also got tired of killing and wanted to leave Afghanistan. What is the difference both got tired.

When army give you a mild army chief like kiyani you people are not happy. When army give you a tough chief like Raheel you people are not happy. When army give a combo of both like bajwa you people are not happy. Seriously just wtf you people want.

Regarding USA getting tired. Don't you think soviet union also got tired of killing and wanted to leave Afghanistan. What is the difference both got tired.

What do you mean by Raheel Sharif being a tough Chief---. He was incompetent and weak---.

He was weak---but not a sellout like Kiyani---.

What do you mean by Raheel Sharif being a tough Chief---. He was incompetent and weak---.

He was weak---but not a sellout like Kiyani---.

Okay so Raheel was weak and kiyani was a sell out? Now in your opinion please also explain what should have kiyani done that he shouldn't look like a sellout and what should have Raheel don't to look strong to you.

They should have massacred their own people and democracy so that Michael D'Andrea could manufacture an Arab spring in Pakistan as well?

Chacha jee we are a 73 year old country I agree but what you are forgetting is that we are also a 10000 year old civilization and we can sell America 20 time over and over again.

So---tell us the number of times your family has re-hired servants after they committed major theft---.

When I came to germany, I immediately noticed one cultural aspect of germany society, the germans will trust you blindly for the first time (like they give you at least one chance) but if they ever find out that you cheated them, they will never ever trust you blindly afterwards no matter how pious you behave afterwards. But in Pakistan we have the opposite we trust snakes again and again even when they have bitten us multiple times in the past.

Chacha jee we are a 73 year old country I agree but what you are forgetting is that we are also a 10000 year old civilization and we can sell America 20 time over and over again.
I am trying very hard to laugh at this bongi....
Oey bheek mangtoa, Apni awqat dekho aur batein dekho.