B+ Dracula
O father of Church of Trolling.....Look what had enemy done to you .....we pray & miss your trolling Surmons
50 per week ??
Calculation tho sahi kar leya kar
He's a politician ... PPP .. But I doubt he ever made such a statement.. Anyways ... Congrats.
Hahaha....well we won't be short of entertainment, now that 6th generation war guy is getting spanked. ...but on a serious note this means that.no one in the. Muslim world will risk criticizing Saudi if they want to do Haj. Saudi wins again.
What an irony... poor man was suppose to be sitting on the moon right now & making decision for rest of the world on behalf of Pakistan.. instead he gets this?
Mere bhai buhat pesa hai tou ziaada nahi dou char tube wells laga dou Balochistan mai bari duaain milain gi.If it's true..... I say excellent...... let him eat 1200 lashes....... then I'll have a blank cheque to skewer a dozen arabs..... and this will fuel further Saudi bashing...... these bastards have no idea how hateful and vengful creatures we are..... it short it will be open season on anyone who even looks remotely Arab.
!
So any updates on our brother in chains?
Actually no. In the last year there wasn't even one Indian who was beheaded, while 10 Pakistanis were behaeded. The general trend is that Bangladeshis top the list, followed by Pakistanis (a distant second though), while Indians are nowhere close.Indians are treated no better. Their heads are chopped routinely as per Saudi law.