Zaid Hamid parody - Geo tv - 4news

EjazR

Just came across this from a friend. Thought this was really hilarious and wanted to share. Apologies if the fans are offended :)

It was from Aaj and not Geo and i tell you it was the most bellow the belt.

And on top of it the one who directed afterwards appologised to mr Zaid.

And on top of that it was funded and assisted by a group of lawyers some are abroad and on ECL list (i know it personally) who were fomenting troubles during Musharraf rule.

Rest good for Indians :)

I can see it more amusing Indians are getting more and more phobic about Zaid hamid as i have seen you guys even bring him into threads which have no links by miles whith him.

BTW Ejaz it was already posted in the past.

I did a search but couldn't find anything related to this video before posting.
Is this show still on air?

Fomenting trouble is an understatement, Musharraf was quite unpopular across Pakistan if I recall.

It was from Aaj and not Geo and i tell you it was the most bellow the belt.

And on top of it the one who directed afterwards appologised to mr Zaid.

And on top of that it was funded and assisted by a group of lawyers some are abroad and on ECL list (i know it personally) who were fomenting troubles during Musharraf rule.

Rest good for Indians :)

I can see it more amusing Indians are getting more and more phobic about Zaid hamid as i have seen you guys even bring him into threads which have no links by miles whith him.

BTW Ejaz it was already posted in the past.

Phobia? :rofl:

Bringing him in threads : well, as they say, hit on the weakest part of enemy. :D

I remember him saying :

1. Ajmal Kasab is Indian Sikh and his name is Amar Singh. :bunny:

2. Indo-Pak war is going to start within 2-3 months.

3. We'll beat Hindus in Panipat once again as we did in past. :blink:

4. Allah has given rights to Muslims to rule on India. (That one is correct, I guess. But unfortunately, we don't need Pakistani Muslim for that)

5. GoP will not obey to USA, we will have our own rules and conditions (waiting for last six months :lazy:)

6. The current govt will get punished either by us, or by Allah in coming few days (on 26/11 discussions)

7. We don't need any money from USA. :cheesy:

8. USA wants to start civil war in Pakistan by paying us.

9. When the war starts, we'll capture India within 6 days. :coffee:

And much more......

Who needs laughter shows, when there is Zaid Hamid.

in pakistan no one watches AJJ tv seriuosly thats why they make these cheap jokes to sell their channel

I love how the indians point out the mistake the guy makes but never show the stuff he got correct.

Indians-American support the TTP,the americans will shift the war toward quetta,its all about pipelines ect ect.

I love the way the indians awlays bring up ajmal the sikh but totally forget how they had the names,address,date of births and even underwear size for the people that attacked samjohta and turned out to totally untrue.

Pakistanis are better off this guy most of time he is talking non sense.

Phobia? :rofl:

Bringing him in threads : well, as they say, hit on the weakest part of enemy.
I remember him saying :

1. Ajmal Kasab is Indian Sikh and his name is Amar Singh.

3. We'll beat Hindus in Panipat once again as we did in past.

4. Allah has given rights to Muslims to rule on India. (That one is correct, I guess. But unfortunately, we don't need Pakistani Muslim for that)

5. GoP will not obey to USA, we will have our own rules and conditions (waiting for last six months )

6. The current govt will get punished either by us, or by Allah in coming few days (on 26/11 discussions)

7. We don't need any money from USA.

And much more......

Who needs laughter shows, when there is Zaid Hamid.

Add to that--

10. Ham Hindustan ko fateh karenge aur main ganga mein apni bhainsein nehlaunga.:woot::rofl::lol:

And one of them in recent shows
11. Hamaari hukumat Hindustan se baatcheet* kyon kar rahi hai. Arey usse batcheet karne ka kya fayda jise capture karna hai??:blah::blah:

*Baatcheet- do not remember the exact urdu word he said

Pakistanis are better off this guy most of time he is talking non sense.

Isn't he popular in Pakistan?

Some of the things he says about economics are very close to correct though (if you have read Rothbard and Mises), rest idk.

Isn't he popular in Pakistan?

Some of the things he says about economics are very close to correct though (if you have read Rothbard and Mises), rest idk.

i dont know much about his support but last time i visited my friends in islambad and zahid hamid also surfaced in our discussion. in fact tv was on and ZH was giving lessons. my friends did not like him at all and called him nuts and planted person. they also told me that he is not invited on big channels like Geo and Dawn and ARY. they dont take him serious. he appears on TV one, Waqt both are right wing TVs.
i dont know much. may be people like him. but i believe a thoughtful pakistan will not believe in his stories.

I hope so..because his propaganda becomes so obvious at times.

But his economic terrorism series should have been very insightful to an average viewer.

For instance we agree that he is wacky that he said we will capture India...

It's his personal view or whatever...

but how do you know we will not...

If he cannot see future than you also cannot see it..

So you are criticizing and on top you are giving us your opinions...that we will not
:taz:

..anything can happen…you can capture Pakistan….but how did you say we will not capture India???

So people who say he is stupid cannot either prove their side...and they give several points which is based on their opinions...

So who is more nuts??

:pakistan:

This is for Balance
Indian guy...

1. Ajmal Kasab is Indian Sikh and his name is Amar Singh.
Did you prove he is Ajmal Kasab? if he is wrong.....

This one did not happen....

3. We'll beat Hindus in Panipat once again as we did in past.
Why did you take it funny? Do you have some future knowledge to back your point? Nothing is impossible...

Allah did not ask you which Muslims will come....You don't need to worry about that...

5. GoP will not obey to USA, we will have our own rules and conditions (waiting for last six months :lazy:)
Did he give you a time line when it will happen? If he did than he is wrong if he did not than you have to wait...

Again if he gave you a time line than he is wrong if he did not than it might happen...

7. We don't need any money from USA. :cheesy:
We don't need if our system is strong....

It's true...they want to us to do operation everywhere...maybe if we are lucky inside India...hahah

Well I cannot prove either side...but you already did.....based on your opinions..

Opinions..opinions and opinions...

And much more......

Who needs laughter shows, when there is Zaid Hamid.[/QUOTE]
Who needs laughter shows, when Indian members are here...

and when their actresses where those clothes....I don't know why...
Sometimes I turn off the volume and see the dance..it looks horrible...
I don't know what they wanna prove....maybe
their youngsters are obsessed with their tummys...

hahaha

:pakistan:

The guy is a Soviet War veteran. And besides what ulterior motives does he have, none, except that he asks the world to respect sovereignty of Pakistan and of other Muslim nations based on mutual respect. A nationalist to the core.