batmannow
i am not, its just the truth, isnt it?You don't have to defend ZH.
He gives some laugh to tensed people in India.Actually most have given up on him. But its still nice to see the effect ZH can have on our Indian brethren
Open thread on Bala Saheb and Modi.i am not, its just the truth, isnt it?
He gives some laugh to tensed people in India.
Bhai aane de, I will be there first one to laugh on him.They won't be laughing when *they see him in Delhi on a white horse
Whatever you say about Zaid Hamid but i respect him because he is patriotic & nationalist. Is being Pakistani he has full rights to express his concerns and opinion. Although most of time he lose his senses in passion for Pakistan but he do hold many genuine points which can't be ignored. So - instead of discarding, one should take genuine concerns and must try to address rather than discarding everything.
Just saying patriotic things doesn't make you a patriot.
The sort of vitriol he goes around spewing, he is doing more harm to your country than good, and thats not the sign of a patriot.
Yakeen maniye, Imran Khan ek Yahoodi hai, aur pakistan ke khilaaf 4th generation warfare me shaamil hai.
We have lot more worst than him in Pakistan - and being Pakistani i know better about my country than you.
Zahid Hamid Threads were banned on this Forum, do you realize this is in violation of Forum rules.
They won't be laughing when *they see him in Delhi on a white horse