JonAsad
i like your signature. so true soo true
So how are you preparing for it?
i like your signature. so true soo true
He denied his relations with Yousuf Kazzab, but not with Yousuf Ali. Hahaha, in his defence, he was technically not lying, since he doesn't consider Yousuf Ali to be a Kazzab and even spoke, and fought in Yousuf Ali's defence.He DID on Many occasions guess you are the one who missed it
Yeah but he's not saying hes a minority guy now is he? He's continuously lying that hes a mainstream Muslim and Yousuf Ali was one too. Whereas that argument doesn't stand the test of a few questions, so people are cribbing about the fact that he is a liar not that he is the follower of a bizzaro religion.i don't understand in one thread people are talking about equal rights for minorities and now here they are judging zaid hamid on his religion which he is not even preaching....weird how people always find a way....
my stand remains don't care about your religion if you do something anything GOOD for the country! you can be a ZIONIST for all i care!!!
Believing lies is only half the preparation, what about the other half?
He is isolating himself more and more.
People need employment, jobs, basic facilities not Khlafat-e-Rashideen.
Yeah but he's not saying hes a minority guy now is he? He's continuously lying that hes a mainstream Muslim and Yousuf Ali was one too. Whereas that argument doesn't stand the test of a few questions, so people are cribbing about the fact that he is a liar not that he is the follower of a bizzaro religion.
2nd, he wants to impose that religion upon all of us when he says Hum Pakistan main Khlafat-e-Rashideen ka nizaam nafiz karna chahte hain.
Even a minority person can be a lying scumbag, he doesn't always have to be a 'bechara'.
Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid:
We are all united under the banner of Rasul Allah (sm) and Medina e Sani Pakistan. This is the path of salvation. Our role model and ideal is only Rasul Allah (sm). We are His (sm) ummat and one millat e Pakistan. Stand united, Stand firm. Live with dignity and when the time comes, inshallah, we shall die with honor. Keep the Sabz Hilali flag high. Allah will make you rise in dunya and Akhaira, inshallah.
Y
Pehla apni economy and defence acha karo phir India aur Israel ko defeat karnay ki sochna.