‘You’ve only two places, Pakistan or Kabristan’

I would still say because they won't understand. They have become tranquilized. But wherever it's under our control , we should be more.inclusive. Don't copy the bad
they will throw you jail for many years . this is new world muslims of bangladesh are banned in many countries to enter like bahrain KSA kuwait banned them to even issue visa .

If I have a place, I will do it.. but they might not want to come..

This is how people of Makkah were accommodated in Madina, even Muhammad PBUH was accommodated in Abu Ayub Ansari's house initially..

Bhai, lekin aap ka kia lena dena Islamic history se.. aap tou achi wali, aur kabhi kachi wali piyen aur enjoy karain..

Do you want to follow Dubai or Muhammad PBUH?
exactly if we have place we will let them enter too but we are 221 millions already and we have some 30% facing food shortages we have 1000s of people and one bed in hosptial we have 8000 people per police man . we are doomed .this is not 1440 years ago world that time whole world population was less then population of today karachi .

Do you want to follow Dubai or Muhammad PBUH?
same thing i will say GOD give us brain to use . today if we alllow a 10 lakh more people we will face civil war become same like them already your afghan brothers never let us any chance to be destoroyed us drugs guns gangs no go areas and smuggling is being done by your ummah afghanis here . you can not go in liaqat sequire area of your own karachi city while wearing jense or paint shirts . ab ye ummah ka chumma chooran bechna chor ker apni halat sudharty hain . apky ummah waly bhai hum per hansty hain ja ker bangladeshi threads dekh leen apko bhikari kaha ja raha hai .

they will throw you jail for many years . this is new world muslims of bangladesh are banned in many countries to enter like bahrain KSA kuwait banned them to even issue visa .

exactly if we have place we will let them enter too but we are 221 millions already and we have some 30% facing food shortages we have 1000s of people and one bed in hosptial we have 8000 people per police man . we are doomed .this is not 1440 years ago world that time whole world population was less then population of today karachi .
Yaar Imran. Can you use your brain ?
Pakistan is not as populated and we have enough resources to accommodate some of them.

And regarding Arabs , if they are thick doesn't mean that Islam has changed. We are not following Arabs. We are following the prophet (SAW) AND ONLY HIM. . Aruba visa policy shouldn't Chang anythjng you need to read more or act more on core of Islam. Else you would be lost

DO.YOU THINK you are the wise one ? And shabah (RA) DIDNT KNOW the world ?

Indian Muslim youth must start responding with bullets against Hindu extremist and their terrorist state apparatus.
did they even seen live ammo in their lives ? negative they do not . they are suppressed badly now they can just cry like muslims of spain .if these folks have guns hindus will not dare to bother them at all like sikh .

exactly if we have place we will let them enter too but we are 221 millions already and we have some 30% facing food shortages we have 1000s of people and one bed in hosptial we have 8000 people per police man . we are doomed .this is not 1440 years ago world that time whole world population was less then population of today karachi
Maybe we are facing food shortages because we didn't even accept those Pakistanis who fought against India in 1971.. They are still stranded in refugee camps and raise Pakistani flags.. but our nationalists say only Indus regions nationals are allowed in Pakistan..

Time badal jata hai Imran Bhai, Allah ke tareeqay nahi badaltay.. woh hamesha yaad dilata rehta hai kisi na kisi tarah.

kuchh lakh Pakistanion ko qabul nahi kiya tou Allah ne Pakistani qaum ko pastion main dhakel diya..

Indian Muslims had their chance. We're not letting the floodgates open this time to accomodate Indians. They have to take their own country back. Not our fault they were complacent when Kashmiri's were getting murdered and raped. Now when shit has hit the fan they're crying.

Pakistan is not as populated and we have enough resources to accommodate some of them.

And regarding Arabs , if they are thick doesn't mean that Islam has changed. We are not following Arabs. We are following the prophet (SAW) AND ONLY HIM. . Aruba visa policy shouldn't Chang anythjng you need to read more or act more on core of Islam. Else you would be lost

can we please check statics ? pakistan is one of the most populated country
health
Pakistan - Hospital beds (per 1,000 people) Hospital beds (per 1,000 people) in Pakistan was 0.60 as of 2012. Its highest value over the past 52 years was 1.20 in 2005, while its lowest value was 0.52 in 1970

food
According to WFP data, 80 million Pakistanis, nearly half of the country's total population are food insecure, while 95 districts face problems such as hunger and malnutrition-related disease. A UNICEF report concluded that half of all child deaths in Pakistan can be attributed to poor nutrition.

water
According to the International Monetary Fund (IMF), Pakistan ranked third among the countries facing severe water shortage. In May 2018, the Pakistan Council of Research in Water Resources (PCRWR) announced that by 2025, there will be very little or no clean water available in the country (Shukla 2018).

education
Illiteracy in Pakistan. The literacy rate in Pakistan is 60%. It means that 40% people are illiterate. In rural areas, people are un-educated because they are in pursuance of their livelihood instead of getting education in schools.

unemployment
Unemployment Rate in Pakistan is expected to be 5.90 percent by the end of this quarter, according to Trading Economics global macro models and analysts expectations. In the long-term, the Pakistan Unemployment Rate is projected to trend around 5.90 percent in 2020, according to our econometric models.

or koi kasar rehti hai to poori ker leen ap bhi

Maybe we are facing food shortages because we didn't even accept those Pakistanis who fought against India in 1971.. They are still stranded in refugee camps and raise Pakistani flags.. but our nationalists say only Indus regions nationals are allowed in Pakistan..

Time badal jata hai Imran Bhai, Allah ke tareeqay nahi badaltay.. woh hamesha yaad dilata rehta hai kisi na kisi tarah.

kuchh lakh Pakistanion ko qabul nahi kiya tou Allah ne Pakistani qaum ko pastion main dhakel diya..
may be we are facing food shortage because of this

from 40 millions to 221 millions
Pakistan-demography.png

Indian Muslims have a lot of catch up to do. They wasted 70 years appeasing Bharti and cursing Pakistan. Pakistan have seen their colors so spare is from your politics. It is Indian land and their choice, I don't even agree with Pakistani posters here and on you tube getting involved in India internal matters.

Also Bangladeshis should take a lesson or two from them.

The only solution for Indian Muslim that I see is to increase their population at 5 time the rate of Hindus of bharat.

may be we are facing food shortage because of this

from 40 millions to 221 millions
Pakistan-demography.png

Although I agree with your post about why the food shortage, but Bihari/Bengali Muslims who fought in 71 were and are our own people. They fought against all odds for this flag in enemy's land.

A Muslim is committed to Allah.. and Allah swt says all Muslims are brothers...

So we have commitment, but for Muslims around the globe.. If tomorrow, a Bosnian is killed, I will raise my voice, and if a Muslim is killed in Rohingya, I will again raise my voice..

People are forgetting, there are three types of jihad.. Jihad bin nafs, Jihad bil maal and Jihad bil qalam.

When we write a comment in support of any oppressed Muslim around the world, we effectively involve ourselves in jihad bil qalam.. though it is a lesser form of jihad, but it is still jihad..

So people, don't ruin your time while you are on internet.. Make niyah in your heart NOW that whatever you will write from today will somehow be in support of Muslims around the world, not just for Muslims of a specific region.. ONLY expecting reward from Allah (this is called Jihad fi sabeelillah), and NOT expecting reward from people... In shaa Allah, it will be considered Jihad..
Actually yes and no. Those so called brothers sided with the kaffirs and fought against an islamic state. The same islamic state that was not the aggressor. So they became the enemies of islam on two accounts, thus they are the brothers of kaffirs not us.

Fair enough.. the land is yours, not Allah's...

You may end up in the same condition as they are.. maybe begging for some place in Afghanistan..

Times don't remain the same.. I have heard how Iraqis used to treat others in 80s.. how they were proud of their historic glorious past.. and how they considered others (including western arabs) inferior.
The land is Allah's for those that believe in Islam and support muslims not kaffirs, Period. Take your hippie and lacklustered attitude about an Islamic state, somewhere else. The Islamic republic of Pakistan is for those that are loyal to its cause and legitimacy.

Then why dont we start from our own people? Why dont we use those so called resources to feed their hungry stomachs?.

If these people want to bring their land under the Pakistani flag then by all means, they are welcome. If they want to come here and suck on our resources without uniting their land with Pakistan's, then hell no.

Food shortage = 1971 wow. How did you manage to become a think tank? The standards must be really low

I am shocked to see the nationalism on here. Wow! It's like.your neighbour is dieing and you don't help because you don't have resources. Amazing.
All those nationalists - do.youu want to know how pakistanis are viewed in rest.of the world? Everytime I say , "hi , I am .... And I am a Pakistani". Do youwant to know the reaction ? Shitty nationalism has not taken anyone anywhere ever.

I don't like numbers and calculations.yes our population has increased. But it's about the attitude too. Not just the resources or ground realities. WE cant open flood gates but we can think better of them at least

Khas hay tarkeeb main quam-e-Rasool-e-hashmi" (SAW)

ALLAH gave us Islam and gave us respect. Those who came before us were more respected than we are now.

Indian Muslims have a lot of catch up to do. They wasted 70 years appeasing Bharti and cursing Pakistan. Pakistan have seen their colors so spare is from your politics. It is Indian land and their choice, I don't even agree with Pakistani posters here and on you tube getting involved in India internal matters.

Also Bangladeshis should take a lesson or two from them.

The only solution for Indian Muslim that I see is to increase their population at 5 time the rate of Hindus of bharat.

Although I agree with your post about why the food shortage, but Bihari/Bengali Muslims who fought in 71 were and are our own people. They fought against all odds for this flag in enemy's land.
Those I can agree with, but not the ones that support kaffirs against an Islamic state.

Actually yes and no. Those so called brothers sided with the kaffirs and fought against an islamic state. The same islamic state that was not the aggressor. So they became the enemies of islam on two accounts, thus they are the brothers of kaffirs not us.
I understand you point and until very recently, I also used to think like you.

But what I have realized recently is that we have to live our life for Allah and Allah alone..

Ali R.A once overcame a Kafir in a war. When he was about to kill him, the kafir spitted on his face.. He didn't kill that kafir after that.. saying, the anger got hold of him after the kafir spitted on him.. and he feared that he would have killed the kafir due to his personal anger, not for Allah..

The kafir was so impressed that he accepted Islam.

Indian Muslims are still Muslims. I know they have acted as "shah se ziada shah ke ghulam" all their lives.. I even wanted to punch an Indian Muslim in 2010 due to something he said about my Pakistani Army... but the moment I have realized that my life and my death is for Allah, these things became secondary..

Hope you understand my point. .

I am shocked to see the nationalism on here. Wow! It's like.your neighbour is dieing and you don't help because you don't have resources. Amazing.
All those nationalists - do.youu want to know how pakistanis are viewed in rest.of the world? Everytime I say , "hi , I am .... And I am a Pakistani". Do youwant to know the reaction ? Shitty nationalism has not taken anyone anywhere ever.

I don't like numbers and calculations.yes our population has increased. But it's about the attitude too. Not just the resources or ground realities. WE cant open flood gates but we can think better of them at least

Khas hay tarkeeb main quam-e-Rasool-e-hashmi" (SAW)

ALLAH gave us Islam and gave us respect. Those who came before us were more respected than we are now.
If the same neighbor stabs you in the back 4 times then you must have dirt for brains if you want to help them. Get yourself educated, the one that is the aggressor is the enemy in Islam, hence indian muslims.

But what I have realized recently is that we have to live our life for Allah and Allah alone..

Ali R.A once overcame a Kafir in a war. When he was about to kill him, the kafir spitted on his face.. He didn't kill that kafir after that.. saying, the anger got hold of him after the kafir spitted on him.. and he feared that he would have killed the kafir due to his personal anger, not for Allah..

Indian Muslims are still Muslims. I know they have acted as "shah se ziada shah ke ghulam" all their lives.. I even wanted to punch an Indian Muslim in 2010 due to something he said about my Pakistani Army... but the moment I have realized that my life and my death is for Allah, these things became secondary..

Then Allah can take care of them, for we are mere mortals and Allah forgives those that stray. Mortals dont have the same level of forgiveness.

They fought against us 4 times and they will pay.

A kaffir accepting Islam and a muslim fighting with kaffirs against other muslims, on top of that being an aggressor. They have far more greater punishments in Islam. You might want to check your understanding.

Then Allah can take care of them, for we are mere mortals and Allah forgives those that stray. Mortals dont have the same level of forgiveness.

They fought against us 4 times and they will pay.
If they repent, Allah swt will definitely take care of them, in shaa Allah.. not just them, but every Muslim..

You don't give food and shelter, it's Allah.. and Allah tests us everyday!

A kaffir accepting Islam and a muslim fighting with kaffirs against other muslims, on top of that being an aggressor. They have far more greater punishments in Islam. You might want to check your understanding.
That example for for something else.. but you couldn't understand..