Your love story

at least it proves you have a 'broken heart' :lol:

its funny & pathetic to see people even commit suicide for a emotion which might not even be a reality :P

Who said i have a broken heart?? :tongue:

at least it proves you have a 'broken heart' :lol:

its funny & pathetic to see people even commit suicide for a emotion which might not even be a reality :P

Considering possibilities ... plausible
But could be other way round also... he might have produced many 'Broken Hearts'

Did not hear any thing from your side.. are u coward or want to practise your right to remain silent? :lol:

Did not hear any thing form your side.. are u coward also or wnat to practise your right to remain scilent? :lol:

i didnt felt anything like that, yet, its all crap....

but i have a ultra weird story which cannot be explained :D

still at 19 ur saying this??

tell us we wanna hear that ultra weird story.

Take it easy Zaki , life moves on , there is alot of fish out there to be caught !

If you don't find one come to Australia , the gender ratio is almost 60(girls) to 40(boys).

so you would surely find one or ask for my help :P

self delete

one day it all got crashed when she asked me to do an Ultra stupid stuff which i never expected of her.....:cry:

ye kaam meray saath bhi ho chuka hai :rofl: 1 nahi 2 baar :rofl::rofl::rofl: but i am shareef - refused politely - not a gf - random offer on the street :rofl::rofl::rofl:

You can name this incident as - 1 Choti si love story

Zaki what about falling in love with one of these or all of these Birds :lol:

Emma stone.

emma_stone-zombieland-03.jpg

Olga Kurylenko :D

olga-kurylenko-james-bond-girl-3.jpg

What do you say ??

ye kaam meray saath bhi ho chuka hai :rofl: 1 nahi 2 baar :rofl::rofl::rofl: but i am shareef - refused politely - not a gf - random offer on the street :rofl:

You can name this incident as - 1 Choti si love story

Jahanum main jaye aise love story:rofl:

Zameen junbad na junbad miyan gull mummad:D

I know a guy that got pants in front of a girl he liked.

boy - i am already sitting in the heavens of London/Norway :rofl::rofl::rofl:

you don't have to work hard to get Scandinavian chick :smokin:

I just told my past experience - I have stopped falling in love now :cool: - in another words i have been matured :rofl:

Hmmmm.

So this is the reason you are always advising every one to get married. :rofl::rofl:

Come on zaki. you cannot live a bachelor's life anymore.