nForce
my dear.. you can graciously **** yourself I dont care.These losers also want to look around in women coaches of Delhi Metro.
my dear.. you can graciously **** yourself I dont care.
acha hum ne desi pi thi 14 saal ki umer main
waoo too young...acha hum ne desi pi thi 14 saal ki umer main
New Recruit
Thats what i do , how exactly can weed destroy our life ? Alcohol is more dangerous thn weed my brother , i am a medical student so i understand the effects of drugs on body very well ,have fun. enjoy your life, but don't let that destroy you.
Good that you know the effects of drugs.. good that you are student of medical sciences. I will not have to explain a reversible chemical reaction then.Thats what i do , how exactly can weed destroy our life ? Alcohol is more dangerous thn weed my brother , i am a medical student so i understand the effects of drugs on body very well ,
New Recruit
Well bro i am not a regular , we do it sometimes , like once in a month or so , and i am not an addict ,Good that you know the effects of drugs.. good that you are student of medical sciences. I will not have to explain a reversible chemical reaction then.
See...what do you get ? dopamine ? right ? it creates the sensation of happiness, right ? The way a reversible chemical reaction happens.. you create too much of the end product by inducing an artificial process and reversible process slows down. It means, you cannot naturally be happy any more. Now, that is what creates addiction. Because you need to induce the process externally. Don't.. go into that cycle.. Once in a while is fine.. okay.. dont make a habit.
New Recruit
And my brother i have seen chronic cases , abusers since 5-6 years when they quit abruptly they feel palpations etc , being happy is a different story , it increases dopamine by an indirect mechanism , its not like MDMA , which increases dopamine and soratinin directly, chronic smokers can be happy without it , its a bad thing in a way that my religion dont permints it so i try to do as less as possible , but scientifically there are no proven drawbacks of it , it do memoryloss in teenagers but not in adults when brain is developed fullyGood that you know the effects of drugs.. good that you are student of medical sciences. I will not have to explain a reversible chemical reaction then.
See...what do you get ? dopamine ? right ? it creates the sensation of happiness, right ? The way a reversible chemical reaction happens.. you create too much of the end product by inducing an artificial process and reversible process slows down. It means, you cannot naturally be happy any more. Now, that is what creates addiction. Because you need to induce the process externally. Don't.. go into that cycle.. Once in a while is fine.. okay.. dont make a habit.
let us not mix religion into this, purely academic...anyway...I cannot stand the feeling of a good brain going to waste. That's why I shared what I had to.. I hope you understand.And my brother i have seen chronic cases , abusers since 5-6 years when they quit abruptly they feel palpations etc , being happy is a different story , it increases dopamine by an indirect mechanism , its not like MDMA , which increases dopamine and soratinin directly, chronic smokers can be happy without it , its a bad thing in a way that my religion dont permints it so i try to do as less as possible , but scientifically there are no proven drawbacks of it , it do memoryloss in teenagers but not in adults when brain is developed fully
your first love is an instrument that was made to kill people ?
New Recruit
Thank you brotherlet us not mix religion into this, purely academic...anyway...I cannot stand the feeling of a good brain going to waste. That's why I shared what I had to..
bus yaar bachpan se books or sharab ka shouk haiwaoo too young...
your first love is an instrument that was made to kill people ?