Your First Love!

Musafir117

Eid special trolling thread:p: my one when I was 15 and like majority of us she was my cousin, we not married currently she living in Canada marry with another cousin having 4 kids happy life:tup: myself get busy in other stuff and life moving on, but as famous saying that You never forget your first love sometime I still remember her and the days we past together. Is she also remember me in that way I don't know coz we never talk again.
Don't be shy tell about your first love and the results:D:
@Imran Khan shuru Karen ji:P

When I was 6 year old then my parents took me in Airshow & I see this first from close & I fall in love with this

141410.jpg

@xyxmt Canada ki fazaon ko mera Salam kehna:P @nForce nikal kitchen se report karo yahan:wink: @Zarvan molvie sahiban bhi ishq karte hain?duniawi
@rockstar73 chill mil kar tension na le
@WJsal@Jazzbot Eid Mubark in advance

When I was 6 year old then my parents took me in Airshow & I see this first from close & I fall in love with this

141410.jpg
Great:tup: did you guys marry? J/K

My first love is the Mercedes-Benz 1988- 1992 S class / S class coupe
W126/C126 560 SEL(The long sedan) and the 560 SEC(Coupe)
83fee24s-960.jpg
DSC_0062.jpg
knaotplungola8ykcitm.png

294506d1267815360t-anyone-know-car-560sel-amg-chrome-amg.jpg

15934138_large.jpg

German Muscle/Luxury all the way! Perhaps swap out the aging M117 with maybe a 6.3L AMG
M156 engine used in the AMG 63 cars

@KURUMAYA

Haha.. My first love, she got married to someone else, about 2 years back.
We knew each other from school days..
Ganda drama.. I tried drowning my sorrow in a bottle of scotch....that thing went on for sometime.
Then one fine morning, I woke up, washed my mug, and rode my bike to Ladakh. Never looked back. Never used Facebook after that.

No, you're mistaken, She is my first (and only) love.
Amazing one! Keep it up buddy

@KURUMAYA

Haha.. My first love, she got married to someone else, about 2 years back.
We knew each other from school days..
Ganda drama.. I tried drowning my sorrow in a bottle of scotch....that thing went on for sometime.
Then one fine morning, I woke up, washed my mug, and rode my bike to Ladakh. Never looked back. Never used Facebook after that.
haha same ending we have:sad: is that true alcohol har gham ko bhulla deti hai? I tried other way:P

Naah..it's a temporary thing.

Basically drinking alcohol secrets dopamine, which creates sensation of happiness. But it's a reversible reaction, so once the effects wears off, you may feel even more depressed. That may lead to addiction.
But once in a while is just fine and even beneficial. :)
I still drink sometimes, say once every two months, not Devdas-style :D

Time is the healer and alcohol is time-pass..hehe

Eid special trolling thread:p: my one when I was 15 and like majority of us she was my cousin, we not married currently she living in Canada marry with another cousin having 4 kids happy life:tup: myself get busy in other stuff and life moving on, but as famous saying that You never forget your first love sometime I still remember her and the days we past together. Is she also remember me in that way I don't know coz we never talk again.
Don't be shy tell about your first love and the results:D:
@Imran Khan shuru Karen ji:P
eid ke din kya yaad dila diya yaar bewi ko pata chal gya to??????????????/:(:(:(

What way did you try ?

lol..that's your first love ? How old were you then ?
To keep myself traveling visited 17 countries in a row and last japan beauty (beauties:P) esi bhai ke dera laga liya yahan tho my current home town is in Australia.

lol!! How long have you been together ?