Spring Onion
PDF VETERAN
zaid hamid is better than shakeel siddiqui.. trust me bro.
he knows the future man !!!!Yeh read wiki....he is an engineering graduate and he blames India but then what's so special in that....
bwahahhaah ab ap jahan jahan jalan feel kar rahy ho uss ki tau endorsement nahi ki ja sakti na
he knows the future man !!!!
jana ji occupation change ker liya kya...lol
Hitler - Now this will be controversial but before everyone starts jumping, I hate him for what he did to the world but his love for Germany and his unparalleled speaking style is amazing. Go and hear his speeches on youtube, no one can match the intensity he speaks with. If he had not done what he did later on, he would surely be one of the greatest leaders ever.
Cheers
i like him too
lol wow jana agrees with me on something, thats new
but we have trade barriers... you also have a huge domestic market. keep it there only. lol. whenever your president says anything u all people require this. what is the % of burnol in pakistan's inflation basket??? lolthinking to start a factory of burnol keeping in view many from across