Your Black Future

And frankly I don't give a toss about BLM. For over two decades since 9/11 I have seen my community scapegoated, profiled. It was and is open seseme on the media to lampoon Pakistani's. Black. Nah they are holy in UK. I have seen Blacks indulging the mainstream against Pakistani's or Muslims and trying to be 'whiter than white".

Now I hope they get the boot and we get the relief.

I am not paranoid. I'm just telling you that as a native speaker of Persian, Hendi is not a Persian word for a black slave and it has never been used for that either. Don't make things up.

@Baba Google may tell you differently.

You're jumping to conclusions. You're talking about the loony lefties in college campuses. Most of the left is not like that. Left includes many intellectuals like EinsteiThn, Carl Sagan etc. Right always has racist bullies like Winston Churchill and Henry Kissinger.
American right Presidents have always been better for Pakistan. Left leaning Presidents have screwed Pakistan bad style. Lest you did not know this.

@Baba Google may tell you differently.

Hind and Sind are derived from the same word. They mean the land of the subcontinent. Indo Iranian languages use H and Indo Aryan languages use S for the same word. Haftam (7 in Persian) and Saptam (7 in Sanskrit).

American right Presidents have always been better for Pakistan. Left leaning Presidents have screwed Pakistan bad style. Lest you did not know this.

Bush who dragged us into the WoT was good for us? Or that other Reagan guy who got us involved in the Afghan War was good for us? Kya hogaya hai bhai

Hind and Sind are derived from the same word. They mean the land of the subcontinent. Indo Iranian languages use H and Indo Aryan languages use S for the same word. Haftam (7 in Persian) and Saptam (7 in Sanskrit).
This is correct. Also, Sinbad was from Hindustan or something if I remember correctly.
The similarity between Persian and the languages of the Indian subcontinent is a lot more than just haft (7). I have noticed that I can understand Urdu to a surprising extent (surprising for me) when people on PDF write in Urdu.

Anyway, I hope the moderators would close this thread soon.

im just droppin them truths homie i aint confused n shit i aint got no identitiy issues
i aint no oreo im black from the hood the streets man
i aint talkin up the talk like some white *** honkey i aint no cracka for real dawg
gotta look at the matter for what it is man gotta know whats up cause actin all white n shit like some nigga whose got them oreo complexses aint gonna help a thing

blacks joined up with whites in Islamaphobia against Muslims between 2001-2019. blacks joined up with whites in killing millions of innocent Muslims globally since 1990. blacks hate brown people just as much as whites do. blacks and whites are not the friends or well wishers of Brown Muslim people. So why should we care about them? No one cared for us during Islamaphobia. So to hell with the rest. Let them burn. I am loving every minute of it.

Pakistani-Lives-Matter

Bush who dragged us into the WoT was good for us? Or that other Reagan guy who got us involved in the Afghan War was good for us? Kya hogaya hai bhai
he's an uncle tom who goes all yes masta when it comes to whites

bas angrezo kay dirmyan rah rah kar yeh baat beth gai becharay kay zehn meh kay woh khud bhee aik angrez hay

So Sind means "the sub-continent". Mashallah.

Yup it does. I know you're all about that Jhuley Lal pride but if you read medieval literature like Ibn e Battuta Sind meant the land where they wear sarees and worship animal gods. A collective term for the subcontinent.

Western society is being destroyed from the inside. A insidious cancer has spread. It gnawed away at the very building block of society. The family. The patriarchy that sustains it. By doing so they atomized the family. Now broken and in pieces in moved the far left. Gays, Blacks were painted as 'gods'. Black thug culture was propagated. If you look at London all the Blacks have cuckolded the white working class girls spawning a hybrid race. All the while the working class white male alone, alienated took to drugs, alcohol and football gangs. Blacks are inherently prone to violence and those of you who live in London will be aware of the stats.

All the while while Blacks were cuckolding white society the media and their elites pointed the finger towards the big, bad "Mooozlems" and the baddest of all from that variety "the Pakistani". Meantime they destroyed Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Libya. Almost took Pakistan down.

What goes round comes around. Now the BLM are shoving it up their backsides. Even now having spoken to some EDL types they still point fingers towards "Moozlems". As if we shafted Churchill's statue or burnt down every city from Mineapolis to Paris.

Not too mention the fact that indian hindus, sikhs and blacks joined forces with whites against Muslims during Islamaphobia. They all wanted to become the slaves of white people against Brown Muslim people......:lol: But we thwarted them all. I'm enjoying the former allies who are enemies of Brown Muslim people fight it out amongst themselves. The only reason why Islamaphobia is decreasing is because those that are racist towards Muslims keep getting beaten up severely. No other reason.

Pakistani-Lives-matter

And the Elite in their "ivory towers" whether in London,Paris or Washington are patting themselves in the pack with their Kosher masters well done and agree they just used "moozlimbs" as cannon fodder so the Far Right and Far Left could use to them as usual

Unz Review its online publication run by Ron Unz(he is Jewish lol) a eccentric businessman who lets writers of various political persuasion Left,Right,Center,Far Right,Far Left etc something you dont see these days most publications are of one political persuation.Well Linh Dinh going hard on Mao :-) well he is Vietnamese and if you know a thing or two about the Vietnamese they despise the Chinese and see them as big bullies and arrogant and despite being "Communist" during the Cold War and China supporting the Viet Cong later on China and Vietnam fought a border war in 1979 which lasted until like 1990 as for Linh I say he pretty anti-neo con and anti US empire in his writings.

Dont Forget the Chechens they are pretty white

Good. Let the whites and blacks fight it out amongst themselves and rip each other to shreads. They are both the enemies of our people.

The right is more hateful of Muslims and Islam.
Exactly, but @Indus Pakistan started saying in a post that extreme Liberals are the ones who Hate MUslims...but in reality like you know, Its Republican leaning WHite people who have attacked Turban-wearing Indian Sikhs, thinking they are Muslim. That sort of thing rarely happens in Liberal parts of US. While Both liberals and conseratives in US are probably both Islamophobic, Conservatives are clearly more Islamophobic than Liberals. Conservaties hate whats different from them, which Muslism falls into IMO for them. Conservative personal views =/= Conservative politics.

Yup it does. I know you're all about that Jhuley Lal pride but if you read medieval literature like Ibn e Battuta Sind meant the land where they wear sarees and worship animal gods. A collective term for the subcontinent.
I know where you originate from and see the need to Gangufy everything. But this is Sindh.

800px-Arabsumf1.png

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sindh