You Too Brutus? Reham Khan's 'fake' journalism degree

He's a Doctor & is in a position of trust .She falsely accused him of domestic abuse .

If my DR is accused of abusing he's wife i wouldnt want to be seen by him nor see any of my family members & would immediately take my kids somewhere else.

The Doctor has done the right thing here by claiming his innocence on T.V .
If I were to see a Doctor, I would go after their professional capabilities and not what is going on between them and their spouses. Those are their very personal domestic issues and I have no right to sniff their dirty laundry.

I dont care about her . Reason is simple

Is she holding a goverment post ? NO
Did she applied for job by using fake degree ? NO
Does it effect me if she has fake degree ? NO

So wtf is issue

Btw its not about fake degree , she has degree but not from where she tweeted about. And she should come out and say as it is.

Yes sure sir ?
Like what imran still thinks that he will be PMof Pakistan some day ?lolzz

Reham-Khan-Dancing.jpg

Is that's what is civilized means for you ?lolzz

Reham-Khan-Dancing.jpg

Sure you want all the Pakistanis must accept her as their mother ?lolzz
Only then you will accept them as Pakistanis ?lolzz

I dont want you to accept her as your mother, you have clearly mentioned your intentions towards her and all this will be very strange. I only want you to show some respect

So you are accepting that she was a dirty girl in her past & now as she became Mrs imran she is angel ?lolzz
Wow , tabdeli ?lolzz
No we dont know anything about her past as we dont know about the past of your women.. Does it make sense ?

Hummm !!!
Let me post you a video of hers , pls then post one of my women here ?lolzz

Pls as you have more knowledge then me , enlighten me ?
I guss her degress were mostly in poll dances ?lolzz

Why do you keep posting the same pic again and again? Boy you have some weird and unhealthy fetish. You do know there is a thing called Viagra for the illness that you have.

Copy paste feature invented for everyone unless you don't have koi Sharam Koi Haya to admit on it.....!

You blind creature open your tingling sense and have some shameless reality check....but again koi Sharam nahi..

this guy posting Bs about noon league other party's from past 7 years cyber paid crime team of Pti isn't hidden from people of Pakistan..media have pointed out many times during talks shows etc..

Don't know which part of my responsible got big high on you to understand nevertheless I stand my ground that Pti is full of shit their supporter and leader have no Sharam when you caught them red handed they start blaming others :)

Lanati Party Lanati supporters

If PTI is soo full of shit maybe you should stop commenting on issues related to PTI, now i dont want you to get shit all over your face.

If I were to see a Doctor, I would go after their professional capabilities and not what is going on between them and their spouses. Those are their very personal domestic issues and I have no right to sniff their dirty laundry.

But in England if an accusation like this sticks it will ruin the Doctor, he'd end up most likely losing his kids,house,respect & his reputation , Jail would be where he'd end up .

I dont support neither PTI , PML ,PPP ,MQM etc etc nor any religious party i throw oil on all of them but when your party is on a ticket of transparency & rightousness & a billy bull shi77er enters with deception you have to burn them out .

Copy paste feature invented for everyone unless you don't have koi Sharam Koi Haya to admit on it.....!

You blind creature open your tingling sense and have some shameless reality check....but again koi Sharam nahi..

this guy posting Bs about noon league other party's from past 7 years cyber paid crime team of Pti isn't hidden from people of Pakistan..media have pointed out many times during talks shows etc..

Don't know which part of my responsible got big high on you to understand nevertheless I stand my ground that Pti is full of shit their supporter and leader have no Sharam when you caught them red handed they start blaming others :)

Lanati Party Lanati supporters
Sharam or haya ki waqai koi had hoti hey.

At-least Imran is not getting his subordinate's wives divorced and getting married to them, and after that again giving them divorce like Shahbaz 'Shareef' did.

Koi haya hoti hey, koi sharam hoti hey magar 'Sareefon' key liyeh bhi kuch haya aur sharam hoti hey?

Please debate with civility and confine to the topic otherwise there is more than ample stuff to put PML(N) and her supporters to shame (if any left in them).

We want Pti full of shit party to stop shiting all the time on other parties start taking shower of apologizing to people for their shit face behaviour and shitless thinking...!

So responding to people who are maligning Reham is equivalent to shitting on other political parties? I don’t think I have mentioned the women of PMLN here.

Sir jee,
Pls take care of these jumping jacks of PTI , they are trying to push me ?lolzz

Wow that's great , now I'm a Indian ?lolzz

Sorry to swear at you im sorry to call you that .

Its just the pics you put up theres no need for them