yet again - reham flying helicopter with imran to chitral

ab rent aur leased helicopters be use nae kar saktay apni pocket say??? stupid argument left and right

yaar ab tu mqm ka dukh pti par mat nikal .ranger ko behjnay walay pmln walay rangers to ijazat daynay walay ppp walay aur ghusa pti par .keep burning
KPK gov rent and lease sir here you can see kpk gov yesterday leased heli AS-350

11703159_10153143836289527_4993742189859306661_n.jpg

she is not gov official - she is not on any rank on KPK gov - then why she fly everywhere liek its auto rikhshow ? what is the difrrence between PTI and other parties ? all of them are same exactly same . because she sleep with imran khan at night so she use all of gov facilities ?

i am ashamed to watch this man . pakistan has no hope

11781819_858221044265295_2653715019842515012_n.jpg
Neither she nor IK are 'flying' the helicopter, rather she is accompanying her husband as most wives do.

ok here she is sitting in mi-17 of KPK gov now ????????

Reham-579x390.jpg

This one is old, right? Bring something new. We were talking about yesterday's visit, I think. Much debate on the previous one.

For your kind information, Imran Khan uses the helicopters from Princley Jets. You can check up on their official website too.

KPK gov rent and lease sir here you can see kpk gov yesterday leased heli AS-350

Leave it General, you lost the argument.

posting one picture again and again that too from the tour when IK went to visit IDP on previous eid not for some wedding reception or honey moon and took a journalist and camera crew of news channel with him once only and patwaris burning and foaming on that one event.

IK once had a huge convy he apologized immediately and never repeat that.there is no account of IK using kpk heli after that tour and on that tour again he went to meet IDPs on Eid 2014.

ok here she is sitting in mi-17 of KPK gov now ????????

Reham-579x390.jpg
How can you tell what she is sitting in based o na pix? If it is the govt as long as she isnt going to meet her mehka in it and is with her husband - I understand based on Pakistani standards it is allowed just as mariyum who mind u isnt in politics but just a praiser of her dad also gets her share of perks but no one utters a voice..so I assume it is natural and acceptable so why different standards for this woman? Just asking I dont support it but logically it shouldnt be a problem coz even EX CJ AND his son gets perks heck everyone gets their perks apparently that is the juridical system the people of Pakistan support and accept so why burn for another party to try to adjust to the corruption?

After all JC showed them that is the way in Pakistani politics and PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN accept this as their mandate so who are we to voice out when JC approves of such a level of whatever you wanna call it?

This one is old, right? Bring something new. We were talking about yesterday's visit, I think. Much debate on the previous one.

For your kind information, Imran Khan uses the helicopters from Princley Jets. You can check up on their official website too.

Leave it General, you lost the argument.
yesterday she flied on helicopter on official visit paid by whom ?????????:tdown:

Neither she not IK are 'flying' the helicopter, rather she is accompanying her husband as most wives do.

ye heli gov ka nahe hay .opponents automatically assume that every car,heli or plane used by IK belongs to kpk gov .guess they are used to such things by seeing there leaders do it all the time and refuse to accept that IK dont do so

@Imran Khan

For the hundredth time...this isn't KPK govt helicopter rather a EC-130 of Princely Jets which he or Jehangir Tareen rent from their own pocket.

Every other day you feel the need to make a thread on this issue and in every thread I repeat this sentence. Magr samajh nhn ati aik bar shayed...

It isn't leased by KPK government, it "is" of the KPK government. How can they lease their own stuff?

yesterday Reham Khan accompanied her husband like any wife would to meet flood victims not to attend any marriage ceremony/vacation tour .

Can you please provide me a source that this is KPK Government's Helicopter? KPK uses an MI-17, as far as I know.
are you fimiler with helicopters ? its imposible to keep in service single unit of heli . yesterday KPK used SA-350 and it was leased as i am sure MI-17 will be put of service for checks or repairs here is KPK gov officials coming out from SA-350 yesterday its KPK gov mi-17 ?or these poor guys rented it from their pockets ?

yesterday she flied on helicopter on official visit paid by whom ?????????:tdown:
Where? With IK? The same picture you have posted at the beginning of the thread? That was the helicopter by Princley jets as I have already mentioned above.

So IK is no different from NS? Well time to shut down shop then for PTI.
Well when he tried to work around the system alot of people burned from the tv screens to people sitting at home :unsure:

Now he wants to play as part of the system (orders from JC after claiming that rigging is just and elections were fair it basically means be like us and you get a clean chit) same people burning...What is wrong with you lot?

are you fimiler with helicopters ? its imposible to keep in service single unit of heli . yesterday KPK used SA-350 and it was leased as i am sure MI-17 will be put of service for checks or repairs here is KPK gov officials coming out from SA-350 yesterday its KPK gov mi-17 ?or these poor guys rented it from their pockets ?

I am familiar with the helis and jets but the question is Are You Familiar About Chitral's Weather & Climate? One can't travel there easily by road. They are Government officials, so they rented a heli to check out the situation in Chitral.

What's the problem here please? I think I have made it clear enough. Plus you are bragging too much about this heli, I would love if you could please read or see how Nawaz Sharif visited Chitral?

yesterday Reham Khan accompanied her husband like any wife would to meet flood victims not to attend any marriage ceremony/vacation tour .
lolzzzz wow man so if a wife ask imran he let her fly 5000$ per hour heli ?:p: then what is IQRBA PARVARI ?:eek: