yahoo i got 10.000 thanks

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
man its really honor for me by my friends . people give me thanks like gov give bills to poor public :lol:. some time i notice posts even worse and deleted but my friends give me thanks on that posts.still i remember when new thanks system installed on defence.pk it was really fun we play too much with it :P. but after you got more and more one day you don't care it. same happen with me when i was new i care abut my posts thanks ranks but now i never damn seen i promoted since 2 years :lol:

those who thanks me 10000 thanks for them from my heart .:tup:

Takes a lot of dedication to do so many posts and to get 10,000 thanks!! Great effort sir.

Ongratulations.

Your posts display a sturdy independent spirit, which must be admired even by those who do not agree!

Best wishes for the next 10,000!

you guys know at early days MODs get mad on those who abuse thanks option? hahahh one of our famous admin remove thanks from posts daily .as example when i sleep my thanks 100 but when i wakeup i see my thanks go down to 80 :rofl:

then i got so mad. even few members open threads for ask why there thanks going down :rofl:

A 'General' with 10,000 'Thanks'!! Wow!

CONGRATS!

With over 14,000 posts you should be promoted to 'Field Marshal'!!

Cheers!
drinking-41.GIF

man its really honor for me by my friends . people give me thanks like gov give bills to poor public :lol:. some time i notice posts even worse and deleted but my friends give me thanks on that posts.still i remember when new thanks system installed on defence.pk it was really fun we play too much with it :P. but after you got more and more one day you don't care it. same happen with me when i was new i care abut my posts thanks ranks but now i never damn seen i promoted since 2 years :lol:

YOu are the best Imran bhai

you guys know at early days MODs get mad on those who abuse thanks option? hahahh one of our famous admin remove thanks from posts daily .as example when i sleep my thanks 100 but when i wakeup i see my thanks go down to 80 :rofl:

then i got so mad. even few members open threads for ask why there thanks going down :rofl:

imran bhai aapki yahi ada to katil hai !!!!jane do matti pao jalne walon pe aaj to jashn chahiye hi chahiye ??????

With over 14,000 posts & more than 10000 thanks you should be promoted to 'Field Marshal'!!

Jangal me ek hi sher hota hai aur PDF ke sher to aap hi ho ???

indeed very good job!!!

10000 thanks halwa thodi hai

conragulations imran bhai!!!!!

You deserve that

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

Kya baat hai bhai...

You Rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A 'General' with 10,000 'Thanks'!! Wow!

CONGRATS!

With over 14,000 posts you should be promoted to 'Field Marshal'!!

Cheers!
drinking-41.GIF

I agree.:partay: