Xinjiang Authorities Sentence Uyghur Philanthropist to Death For Unsanctioned Hajj

mullah army my buddies? haha

For f sake, just posted this news. If not someone else would have posted. Cut the crap with RAW buddies lol

Yes he is correct so many Kashmir are killed by India and PMLN never said a word and suddenly PMLN becoming human rights activists after China financed Pakistan lol. Come bro let's talk human rights today. Lol hypocrisy at its best. There is a fire burning that why has China financed Pakistan lol. What about Saudis? They have us money too. Is tomorrow their day?

Is this why Imran Khan talk against CPEC all the time? Army had to intervene to set Imran Khan straight. You potis are delusional.

I couldn't care less about Uighurs, in fact I hope PTI follow them in this regard to take care of dissidents and traitors.

Is this why Imran Khan talk against CPEC all the time? Army had to intervene to set Imran Khan straight. You potis are delusional.

I couldn't care less about Uighurs, in fact I hope PTI follow them in this regard to take care of dissidents and traitors.

Just like other day video posted of Pakistani student being killed on road which was fake.

Now this execution of death sentence and so on. The only agenda here is to create a disinformation campaign.

Just like other day video posted of Pakistani student being killed on road which was fake.

Now this execution of death sentence and so on. The only agenda here is to create a disinformation campaign.

This is to show Pakistanis how to deal with traitors. We need to learn from China in this regard and quickly.

Bhai your story is fake. So you want us to learn from fake news?

Sharam tu nahi ati. Aglay din aik Pakistani aap nay road par marwa diya in fake news. A person who had nothing to do with Pakistan. Chahta kiya hai?

I am not sure that this particular news is true or not however chinese government IS torturing muslims by imprisonment, killing, terrorising and it should not be a news for the world as we know they have done atrocities against their own people in recent history. Here most of pakistanis just close their eyes and minds, they may have their own reasons ignorance is one of those.
I would like to ask you guys if want to find the truth try to ask from chinese muslims in person. I met few of them here in korea. By the way at first they would not answer or lie...but in private they will let you know whats going on there in just one or two sentences.... they are so scared that they dont even take part in muslims gatherings.

Bhai your story is fake. So you want us to learn from fake news?

Sharam tu nahi ati. Aglay din aik Pakistani aap nay road par marwa diya in fake news. A person who had nothing to do with Pakistan. Chahta kiya hai?

Bhai app ka dimagh hali hai, who pata nai kisne news post ki thi aur marwa meine diya. When is Pakistan going to IMF? Maybe now your brain will work.

SmartSelect_20181122-171650_Samsung Internet.jpg
sounds like the typical cia funded bleeding hearts liberal ngo garbage spreading a stink in the name of "human rights"... 'nuf said...

Bhai app ka dimagh hali hai, who pata nai kisne news post ki thi aur marwa meine diya. When is Pakistan going to IMF? Maybe now your brain will work.

Lol who posted that fake news? Your media cell and who posted this fake news your media cell. Now what do you want to be considered as an independent entity? Sorry bro the Pattern in both fake news is similar and people here are not fools it the China aid which is pounding on your heart and you people are posting fake news on fake news. Come let's go together to xinjiang and let's see for our selves what is happening there.

China is spending billions there and we will also enjoy the tasty cuisine and snow covered Sandy desert and meet our Muslims brother there which are being killed in your dreams.

Conspiring with RFA and doing America's terrorist bidding from abroad will put a bulls eye on the terrorist's family in Xinjiang.

This guy just put a bulls eye on his brother in Xinjiang no matter whether his brother was already arrested by authorities or not.

Like most Pakistanis watch RFA or RFEL crap these days.

We don't need to worry. I am sure you and your buddies [mullah army] will gather in Gilgit and then after declaring jihad will march north along the Chinese built Karakorum Highway into China and liberate the Uighurs from the clutches of the athiests. Right?

I think the moment he crosses he will get shot by a ethnic Tajik police officer on the border