-=virus=-
there, ftfyAustralia in the driver's seat
Motu Rohit bats best with a full tummy. Beef bhi khata hai saala..Important session , lay off the chicken biryanis , tandoori chickens samosas & kebabs guys
Oops mistakenly moment of mind slip for a second I thought it’s Pakistan going into bat .
Motu Rohit bats best with a full tummy. Beef bhi khata hai saala..
Netizens Slam Rohit Sharma For His Alleged 'Choice Of Food' In Melbourne Restaurant
An unverified picture of the bill has gone viral on social media, in which beef is written as one of the choices of ordered food items.news.abplive.com
many gangus here are indeed pathetic
the filth even found the bill for the meal
Inzy bhai reminds me of Sharma.. they're both motus.. and have this languid ease and elegance about how the make their shots.. also brute power, phenomenal players.It’s no problem the great sachin beefed up on meat parathas when he was sent to Pakistan as a teenager , he also has represented both countries turning out for Pakistan under Imran Khan .
Also virendra sehwag
"Everyone talks about Sachin Tendulkar, but I believe Inzamam was Asia's greatest middle-order batter. Tendulkar's league is beyond the batter's category now; he's high above all. But amongst all batters of India, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka - I haven't seen a better batsman than Inzamam. In 2003 or 2004, teams used to panic when they had to score 80 runs in 10 overs, but he never really worried about it and used to play at eight runs per over on average"
Anyhow Good start by India
That Gill catch is trendingNot looking good now 3 down
Let’s see what kohli is made of
That Gill catch is trending
Shubman Gill's Contentious Dismissal That Had The Internet Abuzz During WTC Final. Watch | Cricket News
At the stroke of tea, Scott Boland got one to bounce little extra from length and it flew from ball the shoulder of Gill's bat only to be lapped up by a diving Cameron Green at gully.sports.ndtv.com
racist cheaters aussies and gora umpires bc
anyway, kohli and jinx (what a weird nick to have lol) hopefully have it under control... fingers crossed, dekho..
and true, now is when we all really see what kholi made of
aap jao dekho, yaar, in case you have/can figure tix and can make it... you profit either way lol
-----------------------------------------------
yup, I was shocked when they gave itNot out for me !
Definitely not out for me
or maybe they pull a GABBA ! wouldn't that be something ?
yup, I was shocked when they gave it
anyway, jo ho gya so ho gya.. kal dekhe
it's mostly Australia's game to lose afaics
or maybe they pull a GABBA ! wouldn't that be something ?
imagine, hanging on by the skin of our teeth.. and Siraj and Shami win it (or save it) with an epic last wicket stand
god I love this game <3