Tayyab1796
Bhai wud look very good behind bars ... can't wait for that awesome pic...
New Recruit
So if MQM chief is arrested, it going to be physically proved MQM is extortionist money laundering party
Shukar hay Kuch MQM'ers ki fazool ki bak bak say jan chutay gi phr
who will entertain karachites then with his beautiful voice ?
altaf is always drunk when he speaks
and if he doesnt, its all MI6 conspiracy
BTW i have a good news about abdul almeen khan being involved ia a very big money fraud, want me to post the news?
what does that make PTI?
wanna talk dirty
and suddenly @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=32799" target="_blank">darkinsky</a></u> statements began to change slightly
from defending Quaid e MQM statments in India and at Teen talwar to Altaf drunk when he talks
Is bhai ka koi deen imaan nahi
New Recruit
Wallah, Jesa quaid weasy kaarkun. Drunk !
can you post the source where i defended teen talwar statement?
but teen talwar was all drama, so why should i have shown sympathy to charsi burgers?
did you see this at teen talwar?
haha then it makes PTI fan idiot playboy
So you agree,,, ALtaf hussian hur dafa bakwas karta hai jab bhe bolta hai, Yet you people calmly listens to him like some pujaris at nine zero.
Thousands of people will rally for President zardari because Altaf said so
Yet you have the audacity to call PTI pujaaris.
At one moment you are "victims and mazlooms" and at second moment " PTI are pujaris", we criticize where it is due. blah blah blah
Jal jal,,, khud sai bachiya phasai naai jaati,,, PTI fans ko dekh kar jal
i came to know he is drunk because he said in his speech as written in the article that he considers himself innocent
but he will get arrested
so i concluded that he doesnt know what he is talking about, so he must be drunk
i dont listen to his speeches
infact i think he always does bad PR for MQM, and people like farooq sattar always have to do the damage control