Work begins on first Hindu temple in Islamabad

badhiya hai

here in India also we are very tolerant and diverse.

3 lakh mosques
common people have nothing to do with mess they have every right to pray work enjoy and live their lives freely . in pakistan punjab have mostly sikhs miniority then christines . in sindh there are mostly Hindu minority living .
@ -=virus=- @Surya 1 do you guys know one of the land mark of karachi city is massive cross at christine graveyard? was build in 2015/16 is one of the world largest crosses .

1604060779787.png

1604060887889.png

common people have nothing to do with mess they have every right to pray work enjoy and live their lives freely . in pakistan punjab have mostly sikhs miniority then christines . in sindh there are mostly Hindu minority living .
I agree.

but then, given the demographics etc, maybe they should have commissioned a temple in Sindh province. Does Islamabad even have 1% Hindu population ?

I agree.

but then, given the demographics etc, maybe they should have commissioned a temple in Sindh province. Does Islamabad even have 1% Hindu population ?
there are so many and many big temples in sindh . islamabad need a temple for diplomats /gov officials / and local hindu cummunity . there are 14 temples now its means there is huge numbers of hindus living in islamabad and near by and they deserve a gov made temple .

now tell me who told you i am responsible for imran khan comments sir ? :D he is free to say anything unless its not hatefull and harmfull like your BJP terrorists do .

Yes, terrorist definition differs between world and Pakistan.

modi terrorist was banned to enter US/CAN just before hindu extremists make him PM .

And later on invited to give lacture in US parliament with red carpet well come and standing ovation. He was not strip searched evenafter being PM.

there are so many and many big temples in sindh . islamabad need a temple for diplomats /gov officials / and local hindu cummunity . there are 14 temples now its means there is huge numbers of hindus living in islamabad and near by and they deserve a gov made temple .

so muslims will allow construction of hindu mandir in islamabad ?

And later on invited to give lacture in US parliament with red carpet well come and standing ovation. He was not strip searched evenafter being PM.
and that is how money works . even terrorists with defense deals can be welcomed .

wanna see look here

1604135353622.png

These are among few survived temples. No other things can flourish under the banyan tree of Islam. You know that very well.
you are very much inspired under RSS/BJP propaganda my friend .

with in just 1 year we build world largest gurdawara just a year ago . and then with our great muslim heart we open it VISA FREE not only for sikhs but every indian including you .

1604219291424.png

1604219307977.png

1604219453964.png

1604219338568.png

This is as well blasphemy.... than why Imran Khan want more than condemnation, only in case of cartoons.
BTW, this also reflects an image of a person nailed at cross... so this is anyway +18 material, shouldn't be on pdf.
1604221166417.png