Kiun ????? Paisa kom por gya kya pocket me???? Ak-47 ke jaiga sirf Paththor bhej rahe ho......Aisa chalega to tumhara pyara mujahidin bhailog bhi palti mar dega....lol this will be just like gaza armed hindus vs unarmed muslims be the judge
Please......from my own experince the most pro pakistani people are the ones from rajori.......the best fighers have come from that region that are fighting the indians.
Your experince is wrong.
Check out independant polls most recently done by the Chatham House and www.peacepolls.org
Rajouri is not even pro-independance forget pro-pakistan. Even the valley people are not pro-Pakistan.
Just google it and enlighten yourself
Bhai...i am from Rajouri...you are mistaken about people from Jammu region which is Jammu,Rajouri and Poonch.
There is no denying that Kashmiris want freedom but there is no such thing in Jammu region.
If you still dont believe me search the whole internet and find me news of single protest from Jammu region...and i will change my country flags to Pakistan from India...but remember it should not be from Kashmir.
Dont reply that dabong guy.......he can not see anything beyond hindu and muslim....
Thats what its about........the muslim majority areas made up pakistan and the hindu areas made up india.
Kashmir being majority muslim was obviously going to be part of pakistan until india invaded and thats how we have ended up being at war.
In past as well they have whipped the As%$@ of these "Freedom fighers".
What part?
Do the muslims in the jammu region support the freedom struggle?
YouTube - Hindus and Muslims clash in Jammu-Kashmir - 05 Aug 08
Please get your facts straight, it was left up to the ruler of the princely states to decide which side did they want to go to.
Indian forces did not arrive in the valley till the proxies from Pakistan invaded first......
Muslims in Jammu dont support the freedom struggle and the video you posted is about the Amarnath incident...Its not about Azadi.
So Amarnath has no connection with the azadi movement?
Get you facts right.....
Dont make a fool of yourself...what has amarnath to do with Azadi?
Your making a fool of yourself......
One dead in Kashmir riots over Amarnath shrine lands
One is reported killed and over 80 people, including at least 30 police, injured in clashes when protests over the transfer of forest land to the Amarnath shrine trust exploded into street-fighting in Srinagar and Ganderbal district, Kashmir, June 23. Indian police, including elite Central Reserve Police Force officers, fired tear-gas and live ammunition to break up protests by Muslims angry with a government decision to transfer 100 acres to the Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board to erect temporary structures for thousands of Hindu pilgrims who annually trek to the holy site deep in the Himalayas. Muslim protesters attacked government buildings and a police post, and set vehicles ablaze. A strike to protest the death of a protester in the repression has shut down Srinagar.