Women Harassment Again in PTI Peshawer Jalsa

Check his post #33. I was about to reply him the language these noon league thugs understand but decided to let the authority handle it.

I actually regret replying him in his language, we are the educated bunch and they are the illiterates. But unfortunately when you get into a fight with a shit laced pig, you have to fall down to that pigs level :(.

Let's not go below the belt, and go into someone's personal lives. Let's stick to politics, and disscuss issues.

I get it. There is a bias here. If its someone from PTI he should have something to hide, but if its someone else, from PML-N and PPP, they should be exposed. Do you ever think before you open your mouth ? Khyber Pukhtunkhawa is a province governed by PTI, isn't it ? You should accept what has happened and your leaders should be responsible.

we are the educated bunch and they are the illiterates.

Really ? So now its down to who is more educated ?

Does your education allow you to say sexual harassment is legal ?

I get it. There is a bias here. If its someone from PTI he should have something to hide, but if its someone else, from PML-N and PPP, they should be exposed. Do you ever think before you open your mouth ? Khyber Pukhtunkhawa is a province governed by PTI, isn't it ? You should accept what has happened and your leader should be responsible.

Really ? So now its down to who is more educated ?

Except for a lawyer, what other education or employment allows you to defend crimes of an individual such as harsssement ?

What happened? an unknown planted lady tried to repeat qandeel baloch act and as per her own words youth wanted selfie with her but when the crowed was swelling she ran towards her car.

PML-N should stop playing such dirty politics at cost of women. For heaven's sake let ladies have freedom to join these rallies without any fear. PML-N should bring in some new and good looking face to catch up with young crowed like that of PTI otherwise such acts are not going to add to following nawaz.

Calling that Kanjari a Lady is pure dishonesty & dis service to all the self respecting women folk of the country. Really disappointed with the Peshawar crowd, should have given some chitrol to her to deter any further occurrences by the likes of her, expect more of such attention seeking Sluts to steal the show.

This really isn't funny or of any comedic value, a political rally is a serious event & kanjaris shouldn't be allowed to troll around in such events.

Calling that Kanjari a Lady is pure dishonesty & dis service to all the self respecting women folk of the country. Really disappointed with the Peshawar crowd, should have given some chitrol to her to deter any further occurrences by the likes of her, expect more of such attention seeking Sluts to steal the show.

This really isn't funny or of any comedic value, a political rally is a serious event & kanjaris shouldn't be allowed to troll around in such events.
This is how a ptian youthia respect and treats a women.

No difference between those bastards harrassing that women and you.

All pti youthais are equally disgusting.

This is how a ptian youthia respect and treats a women.

No difference between those bastards harrassing that women and you.

All pti youthais are equally disgusting.

How refreshing to see a Patwari defend a Kanjari. Leaguei Bigots just never cease to amaze me. It's not your fault when you have a leadership ( Rana Sana ULLAH ) that tells viewers that his daughter is a very good dancer when asked about her qualities & at the very same time goes out campaigning with SSP for votes.

There is a big difference between me & these tamashbeens as I would have for sure given this B**** a smack for suer as a political rally is no place for whoring around.

Note: what happened in Lahore was really Pathetic & the PTI leadership is to blame for that & I am not a Youthia or a Ptia. I have a free concious & a critical mind unlike a Leaguei Biggot.

How refreshing to see a Patwari defend a Kanjari. Leaguei Bigots just never cease to amaze me. It's not your fault when you have a leadership ( Rana Sana ULLAH ) that tells viewers that his daughter is a very good dancer when asked about her qualities & at the very same time goes out campaigning with SSP for votes.

There is a big difference between me & these tamashbeens as I would have for sure given this B**** a smack for suer as a political rally is no place for whoring around.

Note: what happened in Lahore was really Pathetic & the PTI leadership is to blame for that & I am not a Youthia or a Ptia. I have a free concious & a critical mind unlike a Leaguei Biggot.
Dont hude your self . you are a Typical youthia with his sick disgusting mentality.
You are not to be blamed, you are showing your auqaat.

Calling other women as kanjri, reflects your own kanjaarpan.

Lahore aur Islamabad ma bhee yahi awam thee Jo gariyon ma bhar kg le kar gay thay PTI ky MPA/MNA

:lol: kal kisi PTI walon ky ghar koe bacha ho gya to uska ilzam bhee N par lagadena.

ye tu future ki baat hogaye filhaal tu iswaqt dunya ko ye pata hey kay har nooni pooni toones ki pedaish kay ilzaam kay pechay IK, Yahoodi, America, CIA, Mossad, Raw, Pakistan Army aur pata nahe koon koon hey hahahahhaha

Dont hude your self . you are a Typical youthia with his sick disgusting mentality.
You are not to be blamed, you are showing your auqaat.

Calling other women as kanjri, reflects your own kanjaarpan.

I am not hiding myself, I don't need to, go through my posts & you ll see how open I am about my self & where I come from & who I support & who I don't .
I am calling her for what she is.

Tu dass de oh Ki Aey ?
Aur stage Dramey ich nachan aali Kon Hondi Aey ? Aur Punjabi ich ohna nu ki kehndey ne ???

Tera Qasoor ni, Tu Sabat Kar rya aein k Tu waqi Rana aein. Syaaney sach keh Gaye ne..

That represents collective behavior of nation.
What was common in India yesterday, is arrived in your home today.
Say welcome to Bollywood culture.
Why not PTI culture? Why it does not happen to other parties. When women participant spends hours in beauty parlours just to attend jalsa, this is bound to happen. PTI is promoting vulgarity.

Its more like a party rather then a political gathering DJ Dancers who damn to care listen their leaders WO wala rona ( abuse other leaders ) just respect the women is it difficult to understand it?

it's fake but genuinely pti logic

13164301_1136549753074267_1594554338090938535_n.png
13139208_1127573597306445_6071211576643652099_n.jpg

@Norwegian @Akheilos @Jazzbot @Spring Onion