Woman candidate shot dead by militants in Kashmir

I thought we had dropped the bad sense of humor thingy-

i havent started yet.... :P

My idea of bad humour is shocking such retard rapists in their private parts every 15 mins and then when get bored start with a road roller at the speed of 2km per hour legs first till thighs then get a doctor cure him and then stuff in sand with ants around, and if still bored with stuff try mice next, now thats what i call humor....

i havent started yet.... :P

My idea of bad humour is shocking such retard rapists in their private parts every 15 mins and then when get bored start with a road roller at the speed of 2km per hour legs first till thighs then get a doctor cure him and then stuff in sand with ants around, and if still bored with stuff try mice next, now thats what i call humor....

Geez that's sadism!

. . . . .
What else can be expected from these bloody terrorists. RIP lady.

common yar their are freedom fighters to kya hua agar vo unhi hi mar rahe hai jinke ji freedom fighter bane firte hai :tdown:

They got frustrated by high percent of polling so this is their way to threaten people

Hey Geelani kaha ho ???? Kaha chupa baitha hai ????
Tumhare freedom fighters killing innocent peoples

Some posters on this lady's murder have no manners whatsoever. Women in elected office are a natural part of God's plan for us all, but of course some radical idiots don't even know they had Mothers and some even have sisters they are so warped. Disgraceful and disgusting.