With no majority in Rajya Sabha, can’t pass law for Ram temple this time, Rajnath Singh says

When will your upper house election held ? I love to see ram temple build in ayodhiya make it fast and quick :-D :p:

Bjp promised it in election manifesto ,now the opposition can add one more thing to Bjp's u-turn list

I still fail to understand how it is a "False Promise" ? That promise still stands till BJP has a Majority in the Rajya sabha.

And explain how it is "ONE more thing" to BJP's u-turn ? What other "u-turn" has BJP done ? provide evidence of promise and link please.

When will your upper house election held ? I love to see ram temple build in ayodhiya make it fast and quick :-D :p:

The work is on at full swing. :coffee:

ram-temple-in-ayodhya-what-is-it.jpg

ram-temple-ayodhya.jpg

vhp_ram_mandir_20091207.jpg

Ram-Mandir-Karyashala-2.jpg

Ayodhya1LL.jpg

27FL_A_finished_pi_1940972g.jpg

I still fail to understand how it is a "False Promise" ? That promise still stands till BJP has a Majority in the Rajya sabha.

And explain how it is "ONE more thing" to BJP's u-turn ? What other "u-turn" has BJP done ? provide evidence of promise and link please.

ram-temple-ayodhya.jpg

Ayodhya1LL.jpg

It will be fast and quick. I would love to see your face when its complete. On second thoughts, I don't want to see your ugly face after such an auspicious beginning.

BJP know they dont have numbers in Rajya sabha ,then why promise a Constitutional amendment in Election Manifesto ? and When will BJP get the numbers in RS ? ....Last time BJP blamed cotillion politics ,this time no numbers in rajya sabha and the excuses will continue ....

you want list GST(BJP slams govt on plan to introduce GST Bill in Parliament ,Land swap with Bangladesh (http://www.aninews.in/newsdetail2/s...-in-protest-against-bangladesh-land-deal.html ) ....

Truth is always ugly and you dont have the courage to face it

BJP know they dont have numbers in Rajya sabha ,then why promise a Constitutional amendment in Election Manifesto ? and When will BJP get the numbers in RS ? ....Last time BJP blamed cotillion politics ,this time no numbers in rajya sabha and the excuses will continue ....

you want list GST ,Land swap with Bangladesh ....

Truth is always ugly and you dont have the courage to face it

LOL. What an Idiotic argument.

BJP Manifesto is a declaration of INTENT, not a promise of immediate execution. I am sure most people have the intelligence to understand the difference. Maybe you need to move into that category.

BJP will get the numbers in RS when most state govt. are at BJP govt. UP and Bihar is especially important.

Excuses are when they have no intentions of doing it, When they have intention, these are REASONS for being unable to do it.

The same BJP manifesto promised GST :P ....... so GST is not a U-turn but evidence of executing its promise.

Finally show me in the BJP manifesto where they have mentioned opposition to Land swap with BD ?

Finally Truth is BEAUTIFUL, Stupidity and Lies is ugly. Make sure you are looking at the truth and you will see Beauty. Or you are destined to see ugliness all your life.

LOL. What an Idiotic argument.

BJP Manifesto is a declaration of INTENT, not a promise of immediate execution. I am sure most people have the intelligence to understand the difference. Maybe you need to move into that category.

BJP will get the numbers in RS when most state govt. are at BJP govt. UP and Bihar is especially important.

Excuses are when they have no intentions of doing it, When they have intention, these are REASONS for being unable to do it.

The same BJP manifesto promised GST :P ....... so GST is not a U-turn but evidence of executing its promise.

Finally show me in the BJP manifesto where they have mentioned opposition to Land swap with BD ?

Finally Truth is BEAUTIFUL, Stupidity and Lies is ugly. Make sure you are looking at the truth and you will see Beauty. Or you are destined to see ugliness all your life.

And it will always remain as intentions ,second thing Raya sabha numbers BJP will never get those numbers in this term ( In this term, Narendra Modi govt will never have the numbers in Rajya Sabha | The Indian Express )
But it wont change the fact BJP earlier opposed Land swap and GST ...

ram-temple-ayodhya.jpg

Ayodhya1LL.jpg

It will be fast and quick. I would love to see your face when its complete. On second thoughts, I don't want to see your ugly face after such an auspicious beginning.

It resembles the Somnath temple a lot. Anyways beautiful as all Hindu temples.

And it will always remain as intentions ,second thing Raya sabha numbers BJP will never get those numbers in this term ( In this term, Narendra Modi govt will never have the numbers in Rajya Sabha | The Indian Express )
But it wont change the fact BJP earlier opposed Land swap and GST ...

That is what they said about NaMo too ............ that he will NEVER become PM. :D

NaMo has made it a habit of proving people wrong.

Earlier BJP was in opposition. This is politics and parties do what they have to, to gain leverage. Everybody understands this too.

ram-temple-ayodhya.jpg

Ayodhya1LL.jpg

Lolz i will love to see your country burning after completion of ram temple :-D :-D win win situation for us.

:lol: ....... your country is already burning :lol: ..... its lose lose for your. LOL.
We had recover well but its payback time :-D :-D. And muslim in india will burn india if your govt did anything like that. Kill your own 200 million citizens or forget about temple :-D we Pakistanis have no problem with your temple its your internal matter but try to convince 200+ million muslims of india

Tbh Gadkari is no saint but compare a 50 crore loan defaulting scam against cong scams which still keeps surfacing and runs into lakhs of crores. The Gadkari saga dates back to 2003 and has come under scanner many a times in past this is not the first time.

CAG also caught undue favours to Reliance and Airtel during UPA amounting to around 4000cr.

Meanwhile our Ambani agent mudi :-

Government cancels coal block linked to Reliance Power’s Sasan UMPP - The Economic Times

Edit :- Okay i take back what i said there's no loan defaulting in Gadkari's case it seems just violation of terms and conditions for subsidised loans

More info - Purti Group firm violated norms for subsidy from Centre: CAG report | The Indian Express

Like I said while the BJP is not Pak saaf they are light years ahead of any party in this domain