With nine independents’ support, PTI becomes largest party in Punjab -- 132 members

I stand corrected, yes there are only 13 indps NA seats. For now, 2 have joined pti already... Actually pti bees mqm now else forward block from pmln is the only way.

Also 137 is the required number but it's from 272... Since elections were not held on 2 NA seats so required number should be 136 than 137.. Right?
PTI needs 136 seats

IK will give banu seat for support in NA daurani is desperate.
Thats why I said bannu will be tough.

What is the possibility of 136 seats requirement not 137?

Elections have been postponed on 2 NA seats so total NA assembly count is 270 not 272.

Abey kahin aisa na ho k IK government na bana sakey NA me....

I don't want him to form coalition with PPP....

Not just PPP but mqm as well... Pmln se bundey torney hongey else 136/137 tuk phohunch nah is not possible

What is the possibility of 136 seats requirement not 137?

Elections have been postponed on 2 NA seats so total NA assembly count is 270 not 272.
Yup so now calculation should be
115+2+3+1+4=125
Need 11 more independents.

Fakhar imam joining PTI he is the owner of nestle Pakistan and won from kabirwala

IMG_20180729_135842.jpg

Dr yasmin ko bhi NA 53 se elect karwa sakta hai izloo
That is also a choice but hot favourite is Ali Awan who is UC chairman from Islamabad he is young, a local and loyal but its difficult to give one name as of now

Yeah Ali Awan campaigned for IK and he is loyal to the cause.

Trust me buddy he is next on the chopping block :D
Bhai let’s have a bet;) Zardari is a pawn on board played well by masters, at the end ppp will be in collation with PTI as scripted same as sanate deal but this time ppp at least demand for president ship, oye tere Kamalu ke sath tou badda hath hogeya:D, I was telling you from day one he is a tissue paper, used and waste now, enjoy the rest of game Bhai

Voter of NA53 is pro pti they dont gravitate towards any local or foreign candidate

Bhai let’s have a bet;) Zardari is a pawn on board played well by masters, at the end ppp will be in collation with PTI as scripted same as sanate deal but this time ppp at least demand for president ship, oye tere Kamalu ke sath tou badda hath hogeya:D, I was telling you from day one he is a tissue paper, used and waste now, enjoy the rest of game Bhai
This is as absurd as yahodi saajish