Win, win situation for ISI, CIA, Shame for R.A.W.

A jokes article posted in World Affairs Section :lol:

OP deserves an Infraction :devil:

I had to bite my finger to make sure i was awake and not dreaming!

Rassi jal gayi par bal nahi gaya....

yaar pakistan is in trouble at least dont make fun of your own people and country with so thakela faltu k articles.

Strikes on India? Are kam se kam pehle kashmir to lelo apna fir india ko ujadna....

So atleast you accepted that Kashmir is our not yours................Are kam se kam pehle kashmir to lelo apna................ This is what we are saying that what you peoples are holding the land of others illegally like Kashmir and Siachin..................HOw much you hide the truth it come out.

WHat?? we are holding land of others?? We gave you land to live and reproduce from 7-8 crore you have breed to 15 crore now. kuch to sharam karo. Ehsaan mat mano to atleast Ehsaan Faramoshi to mat karo janab.

Funny thread. I cant believe an english language newspaper can write such post.
I mean ToI is toilet news, but this left ToI far behind.

Win, win situation for ISI, CI
Shame for R.A.W., slap on Pasha’s distracters​

The Osama Bin Laden episode is finally over.

The first line of this article says it all.

Is it over ? Or would the author like it be over ?

It is not over by a long shot, the complicity of ISI & PA needs to be established beyond doubt.

It cannot be brushed under the carpet .

Dont u think she actually pointed towards ur incompetency of grabbing the land which u claim for the last 63 yrs,yet dreams of obliterating India.

Oh no Sri Lanka will carry out covert ops in our territory,Pakistan attacking Sarojinagar.China attacking HP. I am scared.:hitwall::tongue::rofl::rofl:
Which place is this Sarojinagar ... never heard of it ... is it on the western border????

I have to say this... Bhai, wake up and smell some coffee... It could smell sweet to you!!! I'd love to hear about his fetishes in a public forum someday...

But then, both sides have their own wonders (my mum calls them namunas), conspiracy theorists and sensationalists (any seen T1mes Now news channel recently?)... And i did see a guy yesterday, who after this whole OBL issue wanted to attack Pakistan, to arrest Dawood Ibrahim... And I have no idea why he was talking, what he was talking... Thanks for making my evening cup of tea interesting... Let's leave such souls to themselves... they'll die sucking off someone (or someone's ;) ) or die being scared of their own shadows... Over to some meaningful thread guys!

I am sure moderators will come to rescue us from this piece of art soon enough to help avoid this steamrolling into something else... :no:

Cheers

Writer of this EPIC article:lol: --------------------->>>>>>

1.gif

Makhdoom Babar
(Editor-in-Chief)

He has some nice fantasies,EA can make a good games out of his fantasies!!!!!:lol:

but i guess eidos will hire him by giving him much greater amount and will tell him to write a plot of their new game>> hit man 6- saving waziristan from raw's wrath. :lol: