Will use KP's force -CM Mahmood Khan.

Very dangerous game being played by both opposing sides. These policies will only bring severe harm.

Establishment needs to get their heads out of their arses before this thing turns a violent turn. No one will benefit from this.
destruction is part of the plan Faujis are paid to execute the plan!

soon they will murder Pakistanis and get the balance payment! this whole institution is from up to down is full of sell offs!

Lower rank wont raise voice because they want their ghar in dha after they retire and brass already has exit plan in belgium australia and us uk! reh gaye hum cockroach Pakistani!

KPK is part of Pakistan and it is time they behave as one instead of picking a fight with the Establishment.
who told u they are picking up fight with establishment..
if they had to they would have already done so on 25th when they were next to red zone.
Infct they returned only because 245 was called and army got deployed in redzone..
This is war with govt. ..

Aur tou ja ky charsi tikka kha aur IK ka nasha karta reh.

tu tou patwari kehtay kehtay aur yeh kertay kertay mar jaye ga.

Akhri lafz bhi teray muh sy patwari niklay ga.

nani teri moorni ko patwari lay gaye!

baki jo bacha tha kalay Sannah lay gaye!!

bhunge nani corrupt nani bawakofi chor day!

akal keh nukha lay aur bukwas karna chor day!

ohh sheet another boot boys software updated!

welcome to the club sir!

More like common sense policing. A good and necessary job after grammar police.

ohh sheet another boot boys software updated!

welcome to the club sir!

Btw I was never a boot boy. Fed up of karachitties Rona dhona and recommending to move your a$ses and do something instead of whinning and blaming others isn't boot licking. More like bandy ka zameer jagaana

PTI needs to get their heads out of their arses and wait till Elections next year. Even early elections happen and they lose. Jokers will not accept result and disrupt peace in Pakistan with some thugs. PTI ban is the only solution.
Wanted to use language you’d understand but that would be disrespectful to the forum and unbecoming of me.

But to put it in English,a coalition of 13 parties standing on a one seat majority with no political capital cannot govern Pakistan as we saw with them taking 40 days to increase fuel prices.

I don’t think you have the intellect to understand the nuance of the political predicament Pakistan is currently stuck in but snap elections are the only way out of it.

Btw I was never a boot boy. Fed up of karachitties Rona dhona and recommending to move your a$ses and do something instead of whinning and blaming others isn't boot licking. More like bandy ka zameer jagaana
lathiyan khaa leeen hopefully app khush hun gey!

app logon peh tear gas chalay hum peh live rounds!

then it should act that way. I say this as a punjabi.
you can see his name contains Majeed? and then we hade Mama majeed the master mind of all this mess.

What complete @$$ h**** some members are here.
Dont let an instant go by to throw $h** of provincialism and ethnicity.
What the hell do you people want? Some one here is advocating for that har**kh** Altaf. Some one is saying N league is Punjabi Ethnic party and Army is supporting Punjab. Someone is degrading KPK as Lover of Afghanistan.

How many of you supposed IK supporters have actually worked on ground during 2018 elections in seering heats? You guys better stop supporting PTI your venomous ideals will demage PTI.
Imran Khan is a Patriotic Nationalist. He will never take any step to demage the harmony of Different sections of Pakistan. His struggle is for Whole Pakistan. Against Corrupt mafias. For the poor of Karachi Lahore Islamabad and Peshawar. Not in a million years will he utter a word that can demage Pakistan.
Enough is enough. Mods should look into such posts.

What is this Bu***** trend of abusing Punjab for no reason? Do you even know what these so called "Punjab Party" did to people of Punjab during week preceeding 25th may?. Have any of these people vitied Punjab how poverty is rampant in 90% of Punjab.

And For those abusing KPK. Do you know how much KPK have suffered due to idiotic policies of Zia ul Haq. how thr peacefull tourist heartland of Pakistan was transformed into a warzone. How much drone strikes and military operations those people suffered? Are they less Pakistanis? Bombing them is fine? There casualties is colletral loss?

13 yeh number kis idiot ny dia hai. Current coalition parties are less than was PTI coalition govt. Pata nahi kahan sy jahil information letay hain. Wohi jahil youtube journalist propaganda kartay hain jo har waqt galat information feed kartay rehtay hain.

image.png
Still a one seat majority, better call elections son.