Will Raheel Sharif arrest Nawaz Sharif?

Raheel Sherif cant arrest Molana Abdul Aziz that justified APS tragedy and celebrated the death through suicide attack of Punjab interior minister and recently having Zaki killed who was campaigning against him..

he has no right to arrest PM Nawaz Sherif. whatever complaints we have with current government and the way our elections take place. he is our PM. and COAS has no authority to arrest him

unless he is impeached by the Parliament or the Supreme court and refuses to leave the office.

Raheel Sherif has many weaknesses . lets not make him a god. he looks good because the politicians are "Bad"
terrorists are still attacking when they feel like it and when they are resting and planning we claim that we have crushed them

even Afghan warlords are taunting us, Molana radio is taunting us from Nooristan .. so its no time to arrest our prime minster.

just pray that Nawaz gets rid of his advisor's that cause his fall
Irfan Bhai could you please merge all threads running on almost same even happened in NA session?

If he does,civil unrest will raise to a critical level which is not good for our country which lacks unity except for few extraordinary circumstances

Nawaz action suggest he is thief if he is not thief he should presented his proofs which he is denying

Biggest proof PM paying 400 rupees tax in 97 so yes arrest him hang him

For Pakistan's sake I hope he doesn't do it (which he won't), and let's the democratic process take its time, RS is way too mature for this BS
The same people asking him to step in are going to be the ones chanting slogans and protesting against him if he takes any un democratic action
Brother democracy in Pakistan is cancer for people nor a military law we need something in between

We need to overhaul total Constitution every one answerable to us

Party system is damaging time for election conduct as they are every man represent it's city or constituency not nawaz zardari or altaf

Parliments talks you see you don't get word about pal stani people problems last 8 years

Better we move ahead with new Constitution where no one is immune president house burden should be thrown to garbage one man rules 5 years and if he wins next election let him ruld next five no one can rule more than 10 not eligible with that we give chance to new mindsets

And who ever become PM he don't do anybussines in his time as PM and after his tenure finish 10 years he remain in Pak no outside as US president also lives 10 yrs in YSA after tensure finished

Raheel sharif is not in NAB neither in Police. He can't and he shouldn't interfere in Political setup.

i dont want army to step in, that would give these politicians another excuse to try for next 25 years and molest our mother land even more, instead what i would love to see is supreme court stepping in and making the decisions which to be honest i dont see happening :(

Amazing to see how personal wishlist can become obsession to the extent of opening such idiotic threads....reminds me the theory of obsession which propose that obsessions are caused by catastrophic misinterpretations of the significance of one's thoughts ...... The obsessions persist as long as these misinterpretations continue and diminish when the misinterpretations are weakened....!!! One thing is for sure, Mr Nawaz Sharif isn't going anywhere till 2018 and Gen Sharif will honorably take retirement in 2016...or may be 2017...who knows..!! Sooner you folks deal with the situation, the better it would be for many of you..!

Meray piyaray bacho.......... please do read the constitution of Pakistan.......... even a High Court Judge outranks Raheel Sharif by leagues.......... unless the constitution is suspended, it isn't happening............. ....

By the way........... why would he do it anyways??????? I mean why??????????

PLD 2000 k reference say Mian Biradaran ko disqualify kiya jaa sakta hai lekin koi PLD 2000 ka issue utatha hi nahi.
You and your wet dreams.

Meray piyaray bacho.......... please do read the constitution of Pakistan.......... even a High Court Judge outranks Raheel Sharif by leagues.......... unless the constitution is suspended, it isn't happening............. ....
Let the Ptians do some day dreaming. Don't disturb them.
NS has become their worst nightmare.

No, vote him out in the next elections if you have a better option.
Na na na , yeh possible nai.
Pti and IK can't defeat NS is elections , so such threads shows the utter frustration of PTI supporters.

Raheel Sherif cant arrest Molana Abdul Aziz that justified APS tragedy and celebrated the death through suicide attack of Punjab interior minister and recently having Zaki killed who was campaigning against him..
Jingoists of PDF cannot swallow this ugly truth that their knight in shining armour is helpless against a mullah in the Capital.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

he has no right to arrest PM Nawaz Sherif. whatever complaints we have with current government and the way our elections take place. he is our PM. and COAS has no authority to arrest him

unless he is impeached by the Parliament or the Supreme court and refuses to leave the office.

Raheel Sherif has many weaknesses . lets not make him a god. he looks good because the politicians are "Bad"
terrorists are still attacking when they feel like it and when they are resting and planning we claim that we have crushed them

even Afghan warlords are taunting us, Molana radio is taunting us from Nooristan .. so its no time to arrest our prime minster.

just pray that Nawaz gets rid of his advisor's that cause his fall
OMG! that was uncalled for :lol:

Jingoists of PDF cannot swallow this ugly truth that their knight in shining armour is helpless against a mullah in the Capital.:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Its because the DNA of Mullah carries the code of the Knight and Knight has no intentions to doing away with his habbit for sleeping with the Ideology the that breeds more of these Mullahs.

Raheel Sharif know Nawaz Sharif is corrupt and yet he is doing nothing to arrest Nawaz Sharif.
The same as the person in your picture would be saying," Allah ky wastay, mughy ek baar PM banado"