Will Raheel Sharif arrest Nawaz Sharif?

CilsKkZWEAEATw2.jpg

Raheel Sharif know Nawaz Sharif is corrupt and yet he is doing nothing to arrest Nawaz Sharif.
Raheel Sherif cant arrest Molana Abdul Aziz that justified APS tragedy and celebrated the death through suicide attack of Punjab interior minister and recently having Zaki killed who was campaigning against him..

he has no right to arrest PM Nawaz Sherif. whatever complaints we have with current government and the way our elections take place. he is our PM. and COAS has no authority to arrest him

unless he is impeached by the Parliament or the Supreme court and refuses to leave the office.

Raheel Sherif has many weaknesses . lets not make him a god. he looks good because the politicians are "Bad"
terrorists are still attacking when they feel like it and when they are resting and planning we claim that we have crushed them

even Afghan warlords are taunting us, Molana radio is taunting us from Nooristan .. so its no time to arrest our prime minster.

just pray that Nawaz gets rid of his advisor's that cause his fall

As much as i hate Nawaz Sharif,s hypocrisy,corruption and anti state policies i dont want an army intervention it will make him a political martyr

He doesn't have the authority - not to mention that no matter how much corrupt you 'think' our PM is, he should only be replaced by public opinion i.e. elections.
Or courts could do a Gillani on him :D

For Pakistan's sake I hope he doesn't do it (which he won't), and let's the democratic process take its time, RS is way too mature for this BS
The same people asking him to step in are going to be the ones chanting slogans and protesting against him if he takes any un democratic action

No no no and no that is not a right thing to do tum log ek aur bhutto bnwa ke hii raho ge :disagree:

In a parallel universe, Gen. Raheel himself arrests PM. In another PM promises to be good now, sells off all his properties and builds the needed facilities in Pakistan. But in current, baysharam universe PM can steal your wallet and slap you in the face, like he has been doing so far and neither you nor Gen. Raheel can do anything about it.

Gen Raheel will come in picture when riots start from opposition and PM in all his shi**y wisdom performs a larger model town type incident.

Raheel Sharif know Nawaz Sharif is corrupt and yet he is doing nothing to arrest Nawaz Sharif.
' SHARIF LOG ' do not arrest each other.

SHARIF LOG peacefully sort out the differences and work together for progress and prosperity

Raheel Sherif cant arrest Molana Abdul Aziz that justified APS tragedy and celebrated the death through suicide attack of Punjab interior minister and recently having Zaki killed who was campaigning against him..

he has no right to arrest PM Nawaz Sherif. whatever complaints we have with current government and the way our elections take place. he is our PM. and COAS has no authority to arrest him

unless he is impeached by the Parliament or the Supreme court and refuses to leave the office.

Raheel Sherif has many weaknesses . lets not make him a god. he looks good because the politicians are "Bad"
terrorists are still attacking when they feel like it and when they are resting and planning we claim that we have crushed them

even Afghan warlords are taunting us, Molana radio is taunting us from Nooristan .. so its no time to arrest our prime minster.

just pray that Nawaz gets rid of his advisor's that cause his fall

Something strange Talat Hussain has written today.
http://www.thenews.com.pk/print/120247-Chief-news#

It isn't that simple as to just knock on the door and arrest him,for god sake he is a PM not just a petty thief (apart from that I think he should wip his arse

He doesn't have the authority - not to mention that no matter how much corrupt you 'think' our PM is, he should only be replaced by public opinion i.e. elections.

PLD 2000 k reference say Mian Biradaran ko disqualify kiya jaa sakta hai lekin koi PLD 2000 ka issue utatha hi nahi.

in that case he, his children, his grand children will always remain in power